Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This is the only hotel I will stay at when I'm traveling to this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel in Plattsburgh

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The hotel is close to many attractions, Walmart and restaurants, very nice and friendly staff, room is clean and spacious and beds are very good. Lacking safe box inside the room. I would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice overnight visit to Plattsburgh

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice to enter the warm lobby when it was -7 degrees outside. Lobby staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable; got a great night's sleep. Breakfast had hot food which is always appreciated. Got to breakfast late but the lovely woman working put on a fresh pot of coffee for us. Liked this hotel much better than the Days Inn or Microtel in Plattsburgh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Got king suite with hot tub! Fit 2people nicely and water was nice and hot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Pleasant Experience

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room, staff and hot breakfast were excellent. The elevator was out of order for a day. The jacuzzi and pool area were comfortable, clean and attractive. However, the pool was too cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

The a/c was either on or off intermittenly.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Car museum was very interesting. Good restaurants in neighborhood
There should be a setting for low and running constantly not "on high" and then "off" throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The elevator didn't work so we had to climb

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The elevator didn't work so we had to climb down with our luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Less expensive movies
No issues. Clean and neat, staff friendly. Minor smudge on a pillow cover, otherwise peaceful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

We stay here every time we go to Plattsburgh

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was close by everything and it was not far from Canada and was close we wanted to go.
This ia a very nice hotel, close to everything we wanted to see and do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Very Average.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Check-in took much longer than it should have. Room was dark. Towels were not as clean as expect d and everything smelled way too "air-freshened". Very low water pressure in shower. Worst hotel out of the 6 we stayed in on our vacation.