Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Second time we are staying clean and comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STITTSVILLE

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Clean hotel and rooms. Excellent staff. Good location near lots of restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Winfield NY

Very convenient location.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We requested an early check-in as part of a wedding party and we were welcomed with room ready for us. Very pleasant personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel was nice. Clean, but found a was of hair on the Jacuzzi tub wall which ruined it for me. Bed was ok, but not very comfortable. The staff met all our needs and were very pleasant. Over all I would probably stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, qc

Nice but small

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The hotel was clean but the room was very small. I was on 3rd flloor and the ice machine near my room sounded like it was gonna blow up. Very load. Room was ok but very small and they don’t have lamps only ceiling lighting that cannot be ajusted. So ended up in the dark cause way too bright. Plus the back wall of the bed was covered in mirror..felt more like a motel than a hotel. This was my experience with room 319 . The staff was really nice and helpful. Also the door swings and shuts so loudly that it woke me up at at 5am.. guest weren’t careful or just didn’t care. Everything was ok but not what I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Quiet, close to great shopping and restaurants

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The name says it all. Micro. Rooms are small but clean and modern. Bathroom impeccable Staff super friendly, always quick to offer any help they can. Laundry facilities, continental breakfast, housekeeping all up to par. Many nice restaurants within 5 minutes. Great place to stay on a budget, they fill that niche nicely. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Small room but clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice !! Clean rooms and friendly staff !! Good coffee !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley, California

Very clean and quiet - great staff!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Loved the pillows! Going to get on your website to see if I can order some! Bed very comfortable and room was clean and up to date!
Cons: Small gift shop with souvenirs and local flavor! I live in California and was looking for things to buy to take back home
The stay was great! Clean and up to date facilities made this a perfect place to stay and come back to again! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fall trip

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Layout and hot tub
Cons: Mattress sacked. Worst on our trip
Cool room with hot tub, nice bath, layout cool. Good quick breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johnstown ny 12095

One night stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Room was small but sufficient. Water had a water softener system attached as was noted by the condition of the water. The amount of salt should be checked and reduced as a slimy feeling was left on my skin.