Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average room thanks to recent renos

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Was told the hotel had been recently renovated and yet the paint was peeling on the staircase railings. Couch in our room was had 2 missing legs and was very much worn out. Room had new carpet and was clean. Bathroom was not well done at all and was split until a small bathroom and what appeared to a clisrt converted into a sink room that was so small I needed to turn sideways to fit through the door. Not convenient to have to cross the room to wash your hands. Doors were old but repainted. Beds comfortable. Air didn't work well at all. It was like the compressor was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, large room

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff was helpful. Lost a star because wi fi wouldn't work in the room-had to go to the lobby where it did work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very good hôtel & clean andre not far the shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Beds were not made 1 day, had to move to other room, key cards would not work. Hotel headed down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Denise, Hotel Management
Hi! My name is Denise, and I'm the Front Desk Manager for the property. I'd like to speak with you about your stay and I had a couple questions to see if we could clarify some things or it will allow me to improve on certain areas. Hope to hear from you and thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philip

Comfortable stay, but not good breakfast

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The gentleman was very pleasant and helpful. Open the pool for my grandson and supplied the towels for him, very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Denise, Hotel Management
Aww, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad that your grandson got to enjoy a dip in our pool. We look forward to having you next time you're in town!
3 out of 5
by Benoit

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Pool too cold
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
I'm sorry to hear you felt that our pool was too cold. We keep the temperature at 80F and in the summer we dial it back to about 76F. We actively check the temperature 3 times a day along with the chemical testing we do 3 times a day. I did find that a lot of guests who lounged in the pool reported that it would get cold, which would make sense, because unless the temp matched your body temperature, then it would eventually cool you off anyways. If this is not the case however, I'd like you to contact us, because I would like to hear about your experience to see what kind of factors were involved so that I can try to resolve it for future guests. Yours in Hospitality, Denise Q.