Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Noisey hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
My room had no balcony or terrace it has two very small windows it was awefull my partner is parchtley blind and had the worse 10 days holiday in that small box room 314
4 out of 5
by Richie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stag do. The hotel does exactly what it says. It's 2 stars, but it's clean, no hassle with checking in or out. 30 euro deposit per person per room, but providing you don't smash the place up, you'll get it back, and that's your airport Burger King money. Sorted. They seem to be used to big groups, stag dos etc, you have to pay a deposit for everything, including the TV remotes, but if you are on holiday to get pished, you don't need to watch tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from playa de las americas

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Room I had was a boxed basic room... we had to wait for the water boiler to heat up was a joke and if 1 got a shower for 10mins it went cold and would have to wait about 30min for tank to fill abit more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paisley

good stuff

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Ebookers
Cons: needs a plug at mirror for hair dryher
enjoyed our stay ,rooms clean ,fresh towels , no free wifi 20 euros 5 days no hair dryer in rooms 1 euro per day, also had to pay 30 euros per person for damages which they return at end of stay ,bar and pool area good two bucks a pint cocktails 4.5 . food tasty . thanks guys .10 mins from beach all downhill
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Ebookers
Close to everthing. Nice pool area. Rooms are very noisy due to traffic so think rooms on pool side would be quieter. The only down side is at night time a lot of prostitutes as many as 10/15 hang outside the hotel from about 10pm onwards which is scary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Central location but can be noisy room adequate with nice pool view
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Run down. Only caters to traveling college students who visit Tenerife for the nightlife.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel shame about some other guests

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was nice decent view from balcony pool was good but a little crowded . the only problem other guests playing loud music and on one occasion a drunken guest kicking the door of her apartment out in the corridor not what you want on holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for restaurants and bars, and a short walk to the beach and main shopping areas around the coast. Great room for the price to be honest. All the amenities you'd need for a self catering stay. Adequate kitchen area for cooking and preparing a basic meal. Private washing machine was available for use too which was handy. There is use of 4 pools as these apartments have access to the Las Piramides Hotel sharing the same grounds. The pool was great nearest the apartment, so quiet compared to the larger main pools. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend staying there, and would consider using them again on my next stay.