Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Newbridge

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had a lovely time here will go back next year
2 out of 5
by Darina from Bradford

Paid what you get

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in Paradero 1, the roomas are huge and with massive balcony . The location for this hotel is very nice and everything what you need is close by. Staff is very friendly and helpful! I will recommend the stay for max 3-4 days,if you want to stay longer and with the better facilities you also need to pay more. The rooms are very old and need refreshing and the cleaners could do better job! In the end, I enjoyed and relaxed. Very noisy and food is 50%/50%.
4 out of 5
by sharon from devon

7 day relax

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly stay. The staff were very helpful with anything you enquired about. Very close to all the shops and 5 minutes walk to the beach. The only complaint I have is that there was no air conditioning in the room. I hired a fan cost me 10 euros deposit and 10 euros for the hire. the cost of the week was very good and you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ENG

Open minded

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This is a brilliant hotel with nearby pubs, clubs and restaurants. Excellent pool area and very secure so only people who are staying there can us the pool. One thing is the roaches which we didn't mind. bug stray is only €3 round the corner but apart form that very good hotel very good location. 5 mins from the 18-30s club strip and 10-15mins walk from family entertainment bars
5 out of 5
by Georgina from Ireland

Brilliant place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay !! Such a good look stook , right in the middle of everything. Still far enough away from clubs to get a nights sleep. Only thing was there was no wifi and the pool bat was not running. Such a great place to stay otherwise. Good atmosphere and pool was really nice. Highly recommend. Such good value !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croydon, England

October break

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Loved the SC accommodation for 2. Electric two ring hob but no oven. Good location for us retired folk but near enough to get to the action, if you prefer. Disappointed with the lack of AC and hire charges for everything needed eg fan, tv, hairdryer, iron and even ironing board! The staff always very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weymouth Dorset

ok but no toaster Buidling work next door noisy

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Location Swimming pools clean Pool cafe good
Cons: Rear entrance locked (No lock) Notification of proposed building work
Location: Location good and easy access to bars, resturants, beach Close to Sian Park (Waterpark)
Swimming pool clean but limited sun bed mattress or facilities Reception was at Pariseo Del Sol but looking for Appartmentos Paradora so could not find reception easily, not made clear on confirmation e mail and caused some problems as we arrived late. Builders working next door woke us up at 7.20 each morning. Requested a toaster but dispite the size of the complex and the small number of people staying none were available. Overall we enjoyed our stay in Tenerife as the complex was in a good location but felt the appartments were in need of updating. Reasonable price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Friendly hotel good value for money

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Locaton was central and hotel had good atmosphere with friendly staff
Cons: The explanation on the booking form as to the exact location of the hotel
Location: Located close to great nightlife. Nice beach and local restaurants
Booking form stated our Hotel was called Paraderos 2 but on arrival we discovered there was no reception at this hotel and it took it over an hour having spoken to various tour guides to locate the reception which was at Paraiso Del Sol Apartments and this was in fact where we were staying. Not an ideal start to the holiday but after this initial problem everything ran smoothly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from Midlands

Lovely pool area, gardens. Bungalows need updating

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: The pool was warm !
Cons: TVs are tiny and have to pay for Sky
Location: good location
Enjoyed the pool area and bar, gardens where pleasant but self-catering bungalows need updating. We had lots of tiny ants around sink area, and the TVs need updating, but otherwise an enjoyable stay and would go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
Advantage of this hotel is, that there is no reception so no problem with unexpected visitors...