Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Bookham

Lovely September stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: It's not too big and is away from the main area of PDLA, but only a 10 minute walk in. Location to the golf course was a plus as we had booked to play
Cons: All inc food choice and a bit restrictive on time.
Location: Great location, close to golf, Siam water part and Siam shopping mall. Easy and cheap taxis to PDLA and Los Christianos.
Arrived for a 4 night stay to celebrate my 50th birthday with friends. Fantastic location and not too large a hotel. We were happy with the first suite we were given, until we saw our friends room which had very recently been refurbished. As it was my birthday, my wife had previously requested a nice room. She went to reception who were extremely helpful and moved us to one of the refurbished suites within the hour. All staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. Well located for a round of golf at Golf Las Americas, only a 2 minute walk and the golf course surrounds the hotel. Only minor negative was the all inclusive food option, it didn't quite match up to the rest of the hotel, but was fine for a short break.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only suitable for families

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is a resort for families; definitely not for couples. There are kids everywhere and they even have a partnership with tots to travel who have reserved areas by the pool where the other folk who have paid their money, can sit. The beds are two singles pushed together and you fall down the middle if you even try to cuddle. There are also a huge number of cockroaches that come out at night, and they are everywhere! I appreciate that this is beyond the hotels control but if you're someone that has an absolutely irrational fear of them, best to avoid! If you're a family, you're fine, otherwise, somewhere else, probably Florida!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swindon uk

Lovely hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Hotel is fresh and clean, staff are very friendly and accommodating. Pool area is family friendly. Plenty of sun beds. Comfy sofa beds are reserved for guests with children. Food is standard. Always something to be able to eat but can get repetitive, rooms clean however double bed is on actual fact 2 single beds so often woke up to find I had fallen down the middle. Not hotels fault but as on ground floor has a problem with ants in the room so don't leave out anything sweet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burridge

Beautiful quiet hotel 20 mins walk from playa

Posted May 11, 2017
Very nice hotel just out of hustle And bustle of main los christianos and playa, but near enough to be involved. Little slice of home comforts making resort Not too touristy. Nice decoration in spacious clean appartments. Fabulous. staff very friendly who Couldn't help enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parkgate

Beautiful sun trap oasis

Posted May 11, 2017
Lovely setting, staff and apartments. Comfy and personal .... only couple of mins walk from any apartment to pool and main areas. Quiet and relaxed with plenty to entertain the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterlooville

Lovely personal hotel beautiful surroundings

Posted May 7, 2017
Gorgeous surroundings; excellent management of the site, friendly staff. Overlooking golf course to the rear. Beautiful warm pool and lovely toddler amenities (sand pit with toys, paddling pool, playhouse and ping pong) walkways set through fairy gardens! Rooms spacious and well kept. Comfortable and very clean. Maid service excellent. Beds comfy and bathrooms modern. All inclusive option worth doing; nice food, usual continental buffet style. Help Yourself drinks. Good entertainment at night ... outside shows visiting with good atmosphere. Very enjoyable stay and would come back (we had party of 12 Of which 6 children)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Well worth the money and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very friendly, good atmosphere

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were lovely, friendly and professional. Great for families and would recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very good, but definitely book all-inclusive before you go. Worth it if you want to eat dinner in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Amazing holiday

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Everything. The staff were fantastic, the resort was very clean and the food was a very wide range of variety
Cons: Footpath to the beach as the hotel is very close to the beach but very isolated and you have to get a taxi around the main roads to get to the beach
Had the most amazing 10 days in Tenerife at the Green Garden Resort. Staff are absolutely fantastic and the resort is luxurious