Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ioan

Great resort

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Happy with our stay !Staff is very friendly and location is great,u are in the middle of everything!!We would go back any time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

great hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Close to the beech, shops and great staff , good entertainment, kids clubs and activities, good food and choice of drinks all inclusive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

lovely bungalows in grassed grounds

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: clean and attractive accommodation and surroundings. nearness of local amenities. friendly staff. true to picture.
Cons: e-mail address so one could easily make special requests eg not a bungalow reach by steps - this would have been a problem if we had had one.
Location: central location for pick up for all island trips. We always enjoy a visit to loro park. There is something for all ages and groups and interests.
Did not eat at hotel but lunch was a delicious smoothy from pool bar. All staff very friendly and helpful. Bungalows nicely furnished and kitchen entirely adequate and you will find your kettle and toaster in the sideboard ! Everywhere clean and well maintained with good space around pools and plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas. Although off the main street there no noise once one is through the doors. Many choices of places to eat and shops within a few paces from hotel Taxis always available outside Reception will book excursions for you. The sea and beach also just a couple on minites away. Stayed with daughter and grandaughter looking for a quiet relaxing girly week and this is what we got. We did not go all inclusive as we tend to drink only water by day and have one early evening meal a day. Evening entertainment amusing and any noise from it hidden as is in lower floor.Plenty to do by day if you want activity and children quietly entertained. A little hidden oasis with everything you need just a step away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston

Fab bungalows, friendly staff and great location

Posted May 2, 2016
Fab bungalows, very spacious, Clean and great location. Couldn't ask for more.
4 out of 5
by dean from Cardiff

A great family destination

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great family holiday over Easter. The accommodation is great for families, with large rooms and lots of essentials included. Both the food and entertainment were great. Kids loved it, so we all had a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ayrshire

Very friendly staff, central location

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Fantastic stay at this accomodation, straight across the road from the gaelic corner, staff very pleasant and helpful, will certainly be back.
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Bolton

A magical little kingdom

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent in every way possible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow, scotland

Good site location

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness of bungalows
Cons: Everything was to high standard
Location: Great location beach on doorstep, pool area great but if you don't want to go to the pool you have own patio area with sun beds
Bungalows great location nearby the beach 2 minute walk, small walking distances to great pubs and entertainment venues. Bungalows very clean and staff really friendly. Site quiet at night so good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by Aron from kongsberg

perfect for families

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
With fine pools and other things for kids this hotel I can recommend to others. The breakfast buffet is also very good.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Nottingham

Fab time in tenerife

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Had a fab time Brilliant entertainment team for the kids Bungalows lovely for families