Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Andrea

Hotels .com you're a joke. Total misrepresentation

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
What a joke. Having travelled from the channel isles on, getting up at 5am, I pre booked an airport transfer, as I was a single female travelling. The transfer didn't come so my partner rang the hotel to chase it up. A rude receptionist explained they don't do airport transfer, although their website advises you to pre book. When I arrived there was a Dutch karaoke competition happening round the corner from my room. I had company though ! The room was infested with ants. The breakfast looked like it was put out on Monday and topped up each day and when I complained it fell on deaf ears. I complained to hotels.com who I booked it through, as I am due to stay there again. Not a chance. Hotels.com you are as bad. You have been warned, stay away and don't believe a word hotels.com say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

REALLY ENJOYED OUR HOLIDAY IN PLAYA DE PALMA

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: VERY GOOD HOTEL FRIENDLY STAFF PLENTY OF CHOICE FOR FOOD NICE FACILITIES GOOD ENTERTAINMAENT
Location: WORK ON A NEXT DOOR HOTEL IN PROGRESS HAD TO CHANGE OUR ROOM
PLENTY OF THINGS TO KEEP YOU OCCUPPIED NICE WALKS ALONG THE FRONT BUSES AVAILABLE TO PALMA EXELLENT AQUARIAM NEARBY
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Average place. Was clean and comfortable. Not much more to add.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
.5k off the main strip provided perfect balance of quiet and busy. Convenience store 100m from front doors was great. Bus stop across the street, one bus to downtown or one bus to the airport. Busses are cheap and easy to use. Overall, great value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

einfacher oldschool-Standard

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: nette Bedienungen
Cons: zusätzliche Steckdosen oder Dreifachstecker am Bett installieren
Location: wie beschrieben
sechs Tage Aufenthalt, Spätankunft, guter Check-in, unspektakuläres Zimmer, tolles Abendessen um 0:00 Uhr (!!!) mit kostenlosen Getränken. Ansonsten alles wie erwartet...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by María, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank , dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um Ihre Eindrücke von Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel zu kommentieren. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub bei uns genossen haben. Wir haben uns besonders über Ihren Kommentar zu unserem Team gefreut. Es ehrt uns immer wieder sehr, wenn unsere Gäste unser Verständnis von Service und Qualität so nah erleben und dies auch gern weitersagen. Schön auch zu lesen, dass Ihnen unsere kulinarischen Speisen gemundet haben. Wir sind sehr stolz auf das Können und die Kreativität unserer Köche. Ihr Kompliment leiten wir gerne weiter. Vielen Dank für Ihre Meinung. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie wieder bei uns willkommen heissen dürfen, und Sie unseren Service, die Gastronomie und den Strand geniessen können. Sonnige Grüße vom gesamten Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für Ballermann Urlaub mehr als ausreichend

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Ebookers
Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Essen ist kein kulinarisches Highlight aber ok. Cocktails waren gut. Für Gruppenurlaub am Ballermann waren wir zufrieden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by María, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen für die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, um Ihre Erfahrungen mit den Nutzern von Expedia zu teilen.Toll, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub in unserem Hotel genossen haben und erholt nach Hause zurückgeflogen sind. Ihre netten Worte über unsere Mitarbeiter und deren exzellenten Service erfreuen uns sehr. Wir versuchen immer, einen persönlichen, professionellen und nahen Umgang mit unseren Gästen herzustellen. Selbstverständlich leiten wir Ihre lobenden Worte auch an unsere Kollegen weiter. Herzliche Grüße, wir würden Sie gerne wieder bei uns willkommen heißen, das gesamtes Team
4 out of 5
by Anne-Katrine

Super fint

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Super ophold. Fin morgenmad, OK beliggenhed, tæt på ballermann.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt og kraftigt vandtryk

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Dejligt badeværelse med håndbruser og kraftigt vandtryk.