Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 26, 2017
At the first i was alocated to a small room. Could not open wardrobe for a stay of 10 days. When i asked for a change of room I have to give up of doble bed to get a room with more espace. Terrible cleanliness, dust and hair over everywhere on the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lower end budget hotel only

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: location was good and air con worked well enough. fridge was cold too.
Cons: breakfast. im not even a fussy eater but i literally struggled to find anything to eat. coffee was terrible. perhaps only edible thing were the cakes?
Location: great location only 2 mns from beach.
hotel was one of the cheaper ones on offer. i wanted 5 nights so had to select hotel on budget. i knew the area where hotel is and this was the deciding factor, apart from cost. rooms are ok, dont expect anything flash. you get what you pay for I suppose. i would possibly stay here again based on price only, but if I found something else for similar price i would probably take the chance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Booked as close to the airport.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed here overnight in a family room as we arrived late at Palma airport and it was close to the airport. Check in staff were fine but wrong changed me by 5E for taxes and gave us wrong room key initially. Room was very basic but was a good size with the kids in a separate room. In the heat it was a bit sticky as the AC didnt really work. Breakfast was great though and there was a huge array of food and choice and was decent. If cheap, cheerful, basic with plentiful breakfast food is what you are after it fits that bill.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appalling!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, it was not a good stay. We arrived at the hotel and found out that we were charged 20% more tax alongside the hotel price. Then we went to the room and we had received 2 twin beds when we had specifically asked for a double bed. We went back to the reception for another room however the lady said that they will be able to make the change the next day. So we had to flip the beds so that it wasn't comfortable for me and my partner to sleep together. After a while, the electricity went off in our room and we didn't have any lighting and couldn't charge our phones. Other than that, the location of the hotel was really good and a 2 minute walk from the beach. Would not go back to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Pretty good

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was great! Susanna and ALL the staff were great! Happy, very nice, super helpful. A really great team! ALL, meaning front desk, dining room, housekeepers, everyone! Like the location, close to the airport and the beach. Room was basic, bed was comfortable, bathroom seemed new and nice... except we ended up having quite the sewer/ septic smell. Staff was advised. Food is pretty fair, coffee in dining room is sub optimal but at the bar it's good. Overall pretty good. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a budget stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was good and location handy but not a great view onto main road with bars at the door. Receptionist on departure could do with some attitude training as quite rude and abrupt. Needs to understand that guests keep them in a job !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Helpfull staff, some rooms are noisy (noisy streets)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean convenient hotel - basic room

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night at the hotel as we had an early flight the next morning. The room was very large, clean with out-of fashioned furniture and bathroom. People at the reception was nice and helpful. For a few days the hotel is fine but i would not stay there for a week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol england

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Lovely stay here , very cheap but comfy beds fab cocktails great staff , beach near by , what more would you want , Anna in bar is a lovely friendly lady who makes the best cocktails!! 3rd visit to here 🌞🍹🍹🍹here's to the 4th !!