Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Courtney

Couple getaway

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall really enjoyed our stay, the staff was excellent and we're incredibly helpful. Thought the hotel was a little rundown and didn't enjoy the breakfast, but can look past it for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Great hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very close to the beach, close to the airport ... you can get from the airport to the hotel with the local bus 21, the stop is in front of the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, clean pool. Good price ! Not the most modern and new hotel but for the price you pay it's very good, and CLEAN !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Excellent location
Good value hotel clean and comfortable room with sea view. Breakfast choice excellent should suit most people. Nice bonus small fridge in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

A few days in the sun

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: The pool, the bar and more staff. 1 member of staff covering reception, phone and bar is no use. They can't possibly cover everything. More sun beds.
Location: Good location. Handy for shops, restaurants, buses and the little tourist train. The beautiful beach is just across the road.
The hotel needs a bit of TLC. The pool was very run down and not very clean. There were only 12 sun lounger and apparently this pool served the 3 hotels within the group. The restaurant is in the hotel across the road and resembled feeding time at the zoo. If you are having breakfast try to leave it till around 9.30ish when things calm down a little. The bar in the Miraflores was a bit hit and miss, the staff were lovely but on our 3rd day I asked for a vodka a coke I was told they didn't have any vodka. That was it for me. We went across the Road to the Amic Gala which has a lovely cocktail bar and Carlos, the barman, couldn't have looked after us any better. All in all we wouldn't go back to the Miraflores or recommend it.
5 out of 5
by KG86

excellent

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
we stayed here for 1 night due to landing late and using as a base before moving onto alcudia early the next day. the room was huge, spotless and beds were comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. This hotel is fantastic value for money and rooms spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice hotel opposite the beach

Posted Aug 2, 2017
I. booked a short Mon-Fri break for myself and daughter and as the price was so reasonable ( 1st few days of the kids school holidays) I wasn't too sure what to expect but the hotel was lovely and right opposite the beach, the staff were friendly, and helpful, our room was cleaned every day, the bed in our standard room was huge, there were lots of restaurants and bars close by, what more could we ask for?
4 out of 5
by Prasad

Nice hotel, must improve service and wifi

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Situated at excellent location, just 1 min away from the beach h and our room had excellent view of the see. Double bed was large and comfortable. The downside was no internet in rooms even though they have mentioned on listing. The lady at reception didn't seem to be bothered. They don't provide beach towels. No toiletries. The air-con was in bad shape with broken swing. This property can do much better bid they improve some basics.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Average hotel but clean and good location

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Ebookers
Friendly staff overall. My room (101) had a tiny balcony which was very warm as the air conditioning unit blew out hot air! Very small! Room clean and big bathroom. Not enough sun loungers at pool area, very big area including roof terrace but only around 14 loungers in total no where near enough! Walls quite thin so take earplugs! Good location and ideal for short break in the sun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgend.

Hotel Mireflores.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Close to the beach and friendly.
Location: Close to the beach.
A lovely welcoming clean hotel with adequate amenities.The room was cleaned everyday and clean towels were provided.The hotel was close to the beach with easy access to the shops.I enjoyed a more than adequate breakfast in the Hotel Gala which was situated just across the road from the Miraflores.I also took advantage of the evening meal option in the Hotel Gala which gave a me a lovely selection of dishes and for €9 including a drink was extremely good value for money.The beach was always lovely and clean and I loved the swimming pool in the hotel as I' m a keen swimmer.
4 out of 5
by Andis

No wifi at all.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
on advert it sayd there is internet in each room, actually it had signal only at reception zone and on top of that, internet speed was same as it was in year 1999, uploading 20sec video takes about 8 minutes.