Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice hotel, nice staff, close to everything. Situated on B02. Rooms are quite warm though, unfortunately no fan or air con.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

For 21 Euros a night this was less than a hostel!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The lowest price I found in Mallorca, and much better than a hostel! Maid came daily and even mopped the floor each day, bed was comfortable and the shower worked well and there was no shortage of hot water. Breakfast was basic German style though at least there is fruit! Not a fan of the area, it's soulless except for the sunsets, and basically just a beach with doner kebab and currywurst places everywhere. However hotel is great value if it's what you are looking for!
4 out of 5
by Kurt

Palma

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Inexpensive hotel, so you get what what you pay for. In my case it was perfect. Only downside is the noise from other guests, but not the fault of the hotel. Be aware that this is in a German oriented part of palma with all things you might expect from this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great area.Fantastic holiday.Value for money hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel as it was cheap and we only wanted a place to sleep. It was perfectly fine for that. 24 hours reception. Bar and pool available downstairs. Very close to the beach with plenty to do or just relax.
2 out of 5
by Nikoleta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from carlisle

great for dutch, not for English

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean, the only downside is that we were English and the hotel was very German, the security guard didnt speak much english at all and i dont think he liked us for this reason, other than that it was really nice, the bar was also open until midnight so that was a bonus
3 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David from cardiff

average. but cheap.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Only 1 night stop over. But not very good. In need of refurbishment.