Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool, pool bar, nice reception area.
Cons: Walls are too thin in the rooms, can hear next doors tv.
Location: Nice location, close to shops, bars, restaurants and the beach. Very dominated by Germans.
Nice hotel close to the beach and lots of bars and restaurants. Very happy with the hotel, only a few minutes walk to lots of shops and bars, hotel was clean, a little disappointed that the double/twin we booked was just 2 single beds pushed together with separate covers, it was mine and my partners first time abroad together so It would have been nice to share a bed! Walls are very thin, can hear neighbours. Food is okay, pool is lovely, pool bar is very nice. This area is very German dominated. Overall really enjoyed our stay and would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Too expensive for what it is

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: See comment above (Write about your experience.); Too expensive for what it is.
Location: airport very close. Not on beach but not far.
On the pictures the rooms look a lot bigger and more luxurious than they are; the same applies for all other facilities like pool, etc. at a price of EUR 185 (£170) you get a lot more in London. I also had a few questions and follow up questions about our stay and had to ask several times before I got a response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west midkands , uk

Great

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Fantastic stay lovely hotel Very clean, good facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Great location. Near shops, bars, restaurants.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Arrived at 1pm but check in not until 2pm. Gave us voucher for complimentary cocktails while waiting in pool bar. Very nice welcome. Room quite small for 3 people but very nice and modern. Overlooking pool and beach. No complaints about hotel. Staff very friendly. Bar prices were reasonable for a hotel. Room and view fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel close to Beach

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel within 5mins walking distance to the beach and many many restaurants, bars souvenir shops & a supermarket. Short bus ride to/from airport on Bus 21 & to Palma on Bus 25. Onsite pool, bar & restaurant. Rooms equipped with mini-bar fridge. Every room equipped with balcony. A lot of Germans stay at this hotel. Didn't like that wifi was only free in public areas. Walls were super thin, you could hear everything going on with your neighbors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Brilliant

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Tranquil environment
Cons: Size of the bathrooms
Location: Superb beach. Plenty of cycle hire. Regular buses to Palma. Excellent promenade for walking. Rollerscates and scooters are plentiful.
My husband and I booked our holiday via Expedia and we were very impressed. Style of the hotel was lovely. The staff were very helpful. Our room as immaculately cleaned everyday. Pool ambience was perfect for a relaxing break. Location was excelllent, 10 min taxi ride from airport. Good network of buses to Palma every half hour. Superb beaches 2 mins from the hotel. Can't wait to book a second visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location .....all you need

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location and the general efficiency
Cons: Room preparation prior to arrival and renewal of bathroom supplies
Location: Close to the beach and all the holiday requirements
This hotel has an air of classy efficiency. It is a row back from the beach front in a quiet area.All facilities are maintained and the staff aim to and succeed in pleasing (the cooked food experts Esther and Marianna at breakfast are so full of personality).Bus stops are a few yards from the door costing 1-50 to Palma (always take the Palma express) and 5 euros to the airport (no 21).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel, lovely area

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, friendly staff.
Cons: Walls are a bit thin!
Lovely hotel, fantastic breakfast - lots of choice. Lovely area close to the beach. Lots of cafes, restaurants and bars near by, very cheap holiday. Bus 21 from the airport and express 25 into Palma. The 15 bus takes a long time so get the 25 for 1 Euro 50 cents p/p - great value.
4 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unless you are not planning to sleep or rest

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I am not a fussy traveler. Need some basics such as clean and comfortable room for a good night sleep. Unfortunately hotel walls were so thin that we didn't get enough sleep, we could hear every single move of neighbours, airport position meant it was a bit noisy too. I wouldn't recommend staying here unless you only plan going partying and only need a place to leave your belongings.