Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Friendly staff, food OK!,lots of bars,shops and places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset, UK

The hotel was close to the beach, very comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Proximity to beach, room was a good size
Cons: If we had stayed for longer we might have found something but as a stopover it was perfect for our needs
Location: 25 min taxi drive from airport. Very close to beach and shops.
We used this as a stop over before heading to Soller as flight very late. We were put in a room with a great view through to the beach and the beds were comfortable, shower good, perfect for what we needed. Good choice for breakfast but not sure where they get their foamy yoghurt!!! Overall perfect for a stop over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach but that's it's only redeeming

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Food was awful. Only one overhead bed light working. Doors slamming all night. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgrade

Excellent location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Location being so close to the beach and main shopping and restaurant area.The room was very clean and the shower was the best.Cooked breakfast and dinner was amazing.Staff was very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by James

Terrible! Unclean and dated! Photos out of date!

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is definitely not in good condition or well managed. When we first arrived the room was dirty, hairs on the pillows/towels and stains on the bed. There was no view from the window just an internal shaft and the furniture is very dated. When we asked them to clean the room or even just provide clean bedding and towels so we could do it ourselves, they refused and were rude. We phoned Hotels.com who got on to them and they promised Hotels.com they would sort in the morning. They did eventually do this but only after some argument and being rude. The new room was slightly better but was still dirty and the bathroom and furniture was dated and run down. The rest of the hotel is much the same. The pool area is tiny, in an enclosed courtyard and very dated. The food is mediocre and the staff unhelpful. The hotel is in a very built up area but the resort is ok if a bit touristy. I would definitely not recommend this hotel, so don't be fooled by the clearly out of date or photoshopped pictures!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from runcorn cheshire

Disgusted

Posted Sep 25, 2017
When I eventually got my room it was like being in a HOSTEL , shower was broke, no view just a brick wall , dampness, the pool I mean the fish bowl was ridiculous, I can't travel far due to disablement, bar didn't open till 4pm , I was sitting in the bar at 4.30pm with a bottle of water my friend choked, I gave her water and the bar staff told me I couldn't give her it I must purchase it from the bar , the time that took my friend would have choked to death, what a joke the amount of money I spent their, I'm disgusted
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very close to the beach. Last option hotel :/

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Ebookers
This hotel is not near 3*. I wouldn't give any stars. I think owners are very griddy. Having such a good location and running a hotel with dilusion and tricking people with fake photos on websites is not what I would choose to do. Food - dog food in uk is much better. I found a hair in the food reported, stuff took out the hair but left the tray for guests to eat. Stuff is racists, they don't like English. i was very disappointed to hear that couple of times with other guests in the end they earn money from us:( The photo on the website is totally not what it looks like. Thin walls right in the middle of hundreds of flats. Very very noisy. Couldn't sleep at all. I was tired every single day.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Amazing)

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
The weather was amazing also the staff of the hotel . Definitely I well go back )
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not trust the pictures.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Ebookers
We got there late. Manager was helpful with helping me with parking on street as hotelhas no parking. The room in pics showed balconies in all rooms but this was not the case. Noisy. Felt like hostel block. Food not fresh.Stale.Small bathroom.Hard beds.