Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Not a hotel it's a Pension!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Orbitz
For the condition of that Pension it is expansive. We did not stay there , after I saw the room we decided to leave. It wasn't terribly but I just expect a little more I thought we booked a hotel room and not a Pension. So I hope that next time I look up a place to stay it will be clear. Staff was very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The Hotel was close to the centre so we did not have to walk very much which was good when we wanted to go out in the evenings. Our room was too small for three people. There was a balcony which was ok. The bathroom was mostly clean expect for the fact that there were many ants near the garbage everyday. The breakfast was poor. There was not much of a choice and the food was not so digestible (if you know what I mean). Last but not least the hotel staff was very friendly and could help us nearly everytime when we had a problem. So to sum up our stay in the hotel was disappointing. We were really not satifsfied wtih our rooms and with the breakfast. But we spent most of the time outside the hotel so in the end we could bear it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Einfaches günstiges Partyhotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Absolut freundliches Personal! Sehr hilfsbereit! Zum Partymacjen für ein paar Tage perfekt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Es geht...

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Hotel soweit ok! Keine Klimaanlage ( bei 36 Grad Nachts ein Horror) ! Hotel und Zimmer sauber. Frühstück ok!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Ideales Hotel für Mallorca Party-Urlauber. Ca. 5 min Fußweg zum Bierkönig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Bett und Bad was braucht man mehr!? Mein Zimmer war nicht klinisch rein aber sauber. Außerdem war der Kontakt mit dem Personal sehr nett und nachts auch lustig... Mein Fazit: Für Partyurlauber die nur Bett und Bad brauchen ein gutes Hotel. Für Leute die das erste mal ohne Mutti in den Urlaub fliegen und nur 4sterne plus gewöhnt ist natürlich nicht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Zum übernachten und frisch machen reicht es aus.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Preis Leistung war ok, Frühstück war einfach aber essbar ,für die Lautstärke kann das Hotel nichts . Zimmer war einfach aber auch ok für zwei Sterne . Waren vier Nächte , jedoch wurde unser Zimmer nicht einmal gereinigt in den Tagen. Personal war freundlich. Wär keinen hohen Anspruch hat für einen Ballermann Urlaub ist es ok, sonst auf keinen Fall . Waren nur zum schlafen und Duschen da.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: Die Betten sind eine Katastrophe. Klimaanlage wäre auch von Vorteil!
Ich war mit meinem Kumpel 4 Tage Party am Ballermann machen. Wir hatten kurzfristig kein anderes Hotel mehr in der Nähe bekommen. Die Betten waren steinhart und sind unter mir zusammengebrochen, die Klimaanlage fehlte auch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren für einen Kurztrip dort und waren uns im Klaren, dass unser Hotel nur zum Schlafen und duschen dienen muss.