Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire England

Hotel Tal.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Super staff
Cons: Heat the pool
Location: Lovely little cove not far away
Close to the beach and bus stops. Clean with good staff. Some entertainment. Densely populated area. Cold pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday ok

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel is was nice staff ok food good pool area had to move 3 times to get sun as it buildings and trees around it. Room cleaned daily lots of Germans and Russians hardly heard any English I WOULD STAY AGAIN
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice hotel. The staff were all very nice and friendly. The hotel was very clean.Rooms were spotless. Pool area could do with more tables chairs and umbrellas.The food was good plenty to choose from. I stayed all inclusive good value for what I paid. Close to the beach and shops
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback We are happy you had a good time in our hotel and hope to see you soon. Kind regards Daniel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Ebookers
Lovely hotel. Definately would recommend Nice for a few days
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you soon in our hotel Kind regards Daniel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Near bus stop, beach and supermarket. Bus 23 stop is located on the first right in front of another hotel, you pay €1.50 single going to palma.
This hotel is handy to transport and the beach,also near a supermarket where you can buy bottled water and fruits. They changed the towels everyday and make the beds.From our room on the 9th floor we can see the beach and the sea. The food is also ok, just right for what you pay for,nothing to complain.The only downside is that there's only one socket in the room,if youre going to this hotel bring your own extension perhaps especially if you're a gadget person as its a pain to just have one socket, you can't watch tv if you're charging. The bus stop for bus 23 is located on the first right, for bus 25&15 you need to go to playa to catch it. Bus23&25 takes at least 30 minutes to Palma.Overall we have a lovely time staying there will come back again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. The hotel was IMMACULATELY clean, the staff were polite and helpful. The buffet style restaurant was very good and a lot of selections available.The surrounding area the hotel was situated in was a little un-cared for, but a short walk takes you to a wonderful and clean beach and lots of bars and restaurants. There are buses to Palma and a bus on the beach road to the airport if you do not want to use the taxis. A taxi from the airport costs approx 12-15 euros, this goes up a few euros if there are more than 2 of you. . There is a little train you can get that takes you to the next town of Pastille, it costs 4.50 euros each return. All in all this was a great holiday for the money and we would return again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wigan

Hotel half way up a steep hill

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel caters mostly for German and Russian guests the pool is over looked by another building and so this time of year gets very little sun, The wardrobes in our room were coming away from the wall the only power socket in the room had the television plugged in it and was hard to access. The balcony floor tiles were broken. The hotel is half way up a very steep hill wich is stated on the website. in the poolside bar my wife asked for a beer and a tea with milk and got a beer a tea and a coffee no milk barman couldn't understand. definitely won't be going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor WI-FI

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not impresed. They charge extra for everything. WI-FI poor but they charge 19 evro per week. Unfear
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading Berks UK

Friendly hotel near beach

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Staff are fabulous and so friendly and helpful
Cons: Only plastic glasses at bar - nothing bad just prefer real glasses
Location: Beach 5 mins walk away, buses go to Palma every 10 mins , loads of shos, bars etc along the front .
We had a fabulous time , the staff are all lovely. It's very clean the food is plentiful and there was always something we liked. Our friend is gluten free and the restaurant manager Filippe was so helpful always checking what she could eat and getting the chef to make her special food.! We stopped 1 week and had a great time - a few of our neighbours were a little noisy but the hotel is great. I think it deserves more than 3 stars - it was a wonderful holiday