Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Hotel was perfect if you were German

Posted May 4, 2017
The whole resort was German , never heard one British voice on my stay , hotel was 3 star and wouldn't expect anymore for that rating , but communication was very difficult in hotel and resort as I said earlier everyone spoke German . Cannot understand why a company with a good reputation would do this to people.
5 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Very clean and food excellent. Staff at reception were fantastic , helpful in every way. Only 1 minute from beach, excellent for walkers, only downfall - full of Germans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great as a pool holiday

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Lovely area very close to a beautiful beach Great food nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Staffs

Very much a German tourist hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Clean hotel, pleasant staff, but this hotel and the resort is very German oriented. Had to persuade one bar to put English Premier League games on, much to the obvious disappointment of the passing Germans. Food was ok, standard buffet fodder, with some grill chefs. Drinks (spirits) were way too strong, they've definitely not heard of drinking responsibly. Was ok for 3 nights with a group of lads, but wouldn't rush back.
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Orlando, FL

Will return many, many times again.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
First time visit to Mallorca. Hotel is located less than a block to the beach. A million local stores within 2 mins. Restaurants and bars to choose from. Located in the area known as "Arenal" which is very popular with Germans. Some areas might be too much nightlife for the ones looking for a quiet stay. But the hotel is far enough from that area. No wi-fi on the room (use the free, fast access on the beach!). No fridge in the room. Breakfast and dinner buffet are plentiful. Just be on time, because the service hours are short. Overall, two thumbs up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zilina, Slovakia

We have good stay for money we paid

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Location: The area is in summer holiday full of german drunken kids- realy kids - bad picture of our european civilisation.
I got very good AI rate 6 months ahead on expedia.co.uk, much better then in other booking pages. Hotel is placed in very good position, close to the very nice beach, clean calm see and action sea side road - of course german action road. All inclusive catering is on cheaper side - but what can we wait for so good rate I got, drinks are from better side. All staff is very good, rooms are rather worn down, but clean, only AC has not working properly- no big problem. Garden and swiming pool area is realy nice, but be aware - hotel is mainly for german guests, but to speak with english in hotel is no problem too,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from southeasy

Very nice hotel overall with great staff

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Staff, service and food. Also location.
Cons: Room decor and air conditioning
Location: Lots of restaurants and cafes and souvenir shops, for miles and miles. mini golf, city bus to Palma and Aquarium and other (Aqualand...). night clubs.
4 out of 5
by jason from Norfolk

good location

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
Staff friendly. Hotel in good location but could do with updating. Sunbeds were comfy shame we cant say the same about the beds! They were rock hard!! However we did enjoy our 4 night break and hotel is only 10 minutes from the airport which is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bolton

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Hotel excellent location.we had a seaview.minutes to the beach which was lovely.staff really friendly, had a great stay could not fault anything.