Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Lovely hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 10, 2017
The hotel has recently been revamped and is lovely and modern. The room and bath room was clean, however the room is open plan and the shower is visible to those in the room but you can ask reception to fog out the shower panes. Staff were very responsive and happy to help. The pool was clean and not overly busy, it was easy to find a sun lounger and if you couldn't it wasn't a big deal as you could walk to the beach which is about a minutes walk away! We were only booked in for bed and breakfast but breakfast had lots of selection, I'm not sure if I would of liked to be all inclusive at the hotel as it seemed that every meal was in the same place so I guess it would get a bit boring. Plenty of shops and restaurants in walking distance, loads right by the beach so only a minute or 2 away! One thing to note the area wasn't the best for vegetarians, but you can definitely make do! Overall great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel and friendly

Posted Jul 28, 2017
A very good hotel I went there 4 times and I loved thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Really nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This hotel was really nice, clean, fresh, the staff couldn't do enough for you, the food was fantastic, and the price was unbelievable, right next to the beach, not far from airport, perfect, bus stop right outside, bus to Palma is only 1.50€ . Planning on returning soon, would recommend to everyone + free air conditioning, fridge and safe in room,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location by beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Visited this newly refurbished hotel in an excellent location within 10mins of airport for a short break with my mum and daughter. Staff were friendly & rooms comfortable - if travelling with friends, bear in mind bathroom is open plan. Would definitely visit again & recommend to family & friends.
5 out of 5
by karen

Hotel Roc Leo . Playa de Palma. Great!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a perfect location. 3 mins walk to the beach. 1 min walk to the bus ( bus 25 takes 15 mins and only 4 Euro into Palma to see the cathedral and great shopping or taxi the other way about 6 Euro to the nightlife of arenal. Approx 8 min walk to Palma aquarium. Nearby lovely restaurants and little bars create a nice rekaxes atmosphere with no one trying you into places to eat etc. The hotel brand new . Pool great food good Best of all its 13 euro in a taxi to airport or a few euro on the 21 bus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Terrible experience.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
We booked a room in this hotel, but when we arrived they told us that there is no room available for us. It was 1 in the morning and we were very tired. They send us to other hotel, located in the middle of nowhere. The staff in the other hotel did not know about us coming, so the room was not ready. The hotel was super loud so we could not sleep all night . Very bad experience. Avoid this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Paul Michael from Mansfield

Short Break in Can Pastilla.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Clean,friendly with everything you could need. Fine restaurant, busy bar and well maintained pool. Walking distance to the beaches and vast array of bars,shops et al.If you like well run Hotels with friendly staff and a varied clientele I would definitely recommend ROC Leo. Thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BNA

avoid room 135

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: location
Cons: everything
Location: bus stop is close to catch a ride to palma or airpot
the worst room ever. close to the stairs and above automatic door that constantly open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RWLSEL

ANOTHER HAPPY VISIT TO LEO

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Ebookers
We have been many times, whilst owned by ROC and before. Staff very happy and friendly, food good, great selection of salads, always. We have already booked to go again in May 2016.