Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Graham

Roc Linda

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok but the breakfast was poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Needs updating

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Good customer service Hotel needs updating I believe it's being renovated this winter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cheap and cheerful - Great for a budget break

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Close to airport, great breakfast, clean and tidy. Nice compact pool area for swimming / sunbathing
Cons: Fridge in room, free wifi, free safe facilities in room (you have to pay for all of these if you want them)
Location: Manchester Pub is a short walk away - Great bar. 10 minutes walk to other bars and all the beaches. Shops and supermarkets right next to hotel.
Hotel Linda does exactly what is says in other reviews - Great budget hotel for a sunshine break in this lovely part of Mallorca. Hotel is typical of the ones you see. For the price paid I cannot fault the services and facilities offered. Great pool area with open bar, fantastic breakfast, bike hire, daily housekeeping. Was exactly what we wanted. I would go back here if returning. Hotel is first stop on Bus 21 making it also very convenient for to and from the airport and just 10 minutes walk from the lovely beaches. Buses to Palma stop right outside the hotel. We stayed on the top floor overlooking Palma and the bay in the distance, great views of planes landing and taking off - The aircraft noise was not a issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

aviation weekend

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: good for plane spotting from hotel room
Cons: getting a bit dated in places and may need a up grade but all areas were very clean etc,
went on a aviation enthusiast weekend break and the hotel was very accommodating and a good few days
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Fantastic food and staff and great location!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in need of decorating but is due for a refit soon... however it's clean and tidy... the food is brilliant with a great choice for both breakfast and evening meal... and the staff very friendly and helpful For the money you cannot beat it and with lots of sunbeds around the pool and only a short walk from the beach it's brilliant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendliest hotel in Spain.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, food.
Cons: More English TV channels and evening entertainment.
Location: Beach is 5 minutes. Mini train along seafront to Playa de de Palma and Arenal but these are overtaken by Germans.
This was our 5th or 6th visit over a few years and, incredibly, all of the reception, bar and restaurant staff are the same, which I think tells you a lot about the hotel. The rooms are clean but quite basic, the food is excellent, the bar is ok but not enough eve evening entertainment. We would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by MIRIAM

Week stay 1/8th may 2017

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for price paid, food very good and plenty of choice, room was good , only complaint was the very unwelcoming manner of one of the Managers at front desk. I would say it's a good hotel for anyone on a tight budget
4 out of 5
by Lea

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
excellent food, very good service, small beds....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 night break

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Stayed here for 5 nights just what it says on the tin . Staff great .location great and very clean . Food for breakfast was fine . Plenty of choice and fresh . Will return here soon
1 out of 5
by Suresh

Cheap hotel in playa

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very old look aged. It lacks cleanliness. If it rains in Palma, then there will not be any water in the hotel . If there are more guests , then breakfast menu will be cut down. It's cheap one and worth what you are paying for. Dont really recommend for families