Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Food was great
Cons: only 1 power socket in room, needs to be more
Location: Great location, markets and beach are very close
Thats a great hotel, Food was great, but there are only 1 power socket in room, needs to be more. Rooms are good. Sometimes we had problems with air conditioning
4 out of 5
by Ben

Decent food, good local area, loud quests.

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was situated in a great area, close to the strip but not so close as to be rowdy. Other guests were quite loud, sometimes woke us up. Food was okay, decent enough selection each meantime, although very strict mealtimes and no food/snacks available outside the designated dining times. 6 floors, but only 1 elevator which was slow, and only allowed 3 people in at once, so had to use the stairs frequently. Overall a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by anna

Great location and value for money

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff, great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Hotel is for mainly German and Spanish guests, staff friendly. English guests don't seem to be able to book all inclusive, and did not get free water and wine with dinner so felt a bit odd as Germans and Spanish did.. we could buy the wine for €5 per bottle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

For a cheap weekend away value for money

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Mega palace place to go
Good value for money near beach and nice bars and resterants not much choice at meal times but did not go hungry drinks in plastic glasses pool nice staff good hotel dated but clean
1 out of 5
by ohi from s arenal

bad

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
not good hotel staff great needs upgraded
2 out of 5
by Liz from London

Hotel much in need of refurbishment.

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: The reception were very pleasant and the waitresses in the dining room were very hard working. The pool area was opened at 10am. No towels.
Cons: Rooms, new sunbeds, more umbrellas, better entertainment and another lift. Too long waiting for a lift that only takes 4.
Location: Location not bad. Quite noisy with many shops and tattoo parlours but 5 mins to a lovely beach. Too expensive for beach beds and umbrellas at e16.50
Light bulb missing in room. Never replaced. TV old and grubby with poor reception. Sheets only changed once in 10 days. Requested double room but got twin. Lucky to be on 6th floor away from the noise of young drunken German students. I heard that this hotel is advertised as a 18-30s hotel in Germany. We are in our 70s so not a suitable choice. All a bit seedy with a shortage of sunbeds, many broken and saggy, sunbathing area very dirty and sad with broken concrete. Music round the pool area only suited to young clubbers. The food served in the restaurant was quite good for a 3 star hotel although all drinks were served in plastic glasses. We visited a few 3 star hotels in the area that were much better in all ways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Germany

Wanna go there again! :)

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The music, the pool, the room, the bar guys, the place.
Cons: The food didn't really tastes good....
Location: Perfect near to the beach and to shops and restaurants and bus stations.
Loved the hotel, loved the near to the beach, loved the room, loved the drinks, hated the food. Nive music at the pool, nice guys at the bar, very friendly. Next year I'll go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Gute Wahl für Low Bugdet Kurzreise

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis Sauberkeit Freundliches Personal Nähe zum Strand
Cons: Für 2 Personen gab es 2 Duschhandtücher und ein normales Handtuch. Keine Duschvorlage. Kein Schlüssel für unseren Safe.
Wir suchten ein Hotel für einen 4-tägigen Kurzurlaub mit 'Kostenkontrolle'. Deshalb haben wir dieses Hotel aufgrund der Lage (Strand) und der All-Inklusive-Option gewählt. Und dafür war es auch wirklich in Ordnung. Das Zimmer war klein, besonders das Bad und mit älteren Möbeln ausgestattet, aber sauber. Das Buffet war völlig ausreichend, alles war frisch und es war für jeden Geschmack was dabei. zu reichhaltige Buffets bergen ja auch immer die Gefahr, dass man aus dem Urlaub mit ein paar Kilos mehr zurückkehrt...;-). Der Raum sauber, hell und freundlich. Das Personal ist wirklich sehr freundlich. Natürlich sind viele junge Leute im Hotel, und die gehen feiern. Entsprechend hört man natürlich auch nachts immer wieder mal etwas. Aber - wie gesagt- das haben wir auch nicht anders erwartet. Wir konnten trotzdem gut schlafen und haben es genossen, nach ein paar Minuten Fußmarsch an dem tollen breiten Sandstrand zu sein. .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

Hotel da dimenticare

Posted Aug 8, 2017
L'hotel si presenta molto sfruttato e bisognoso di una profonda ristrutturazione. La hall ha poltrone risalenti agli anni '70, senza aria condizionata. La stanza era essenziale, ma il condizionatore era vecchio e rumoroso( cosa che ho più volte rilevato al personale). Il cibo é poco vario e di qualità scadente. E per finire si sono dimenticati di restituire il documento provocandomi un forte spavento è una ulteriore spesa di taxi e tutto ciò senza nemmeno una parola di scuse!! Da dimenticare