Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Close to beach, safe area, eateries and shopping

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Loved our stay, the area is really safe my parents who are in there late 60's and early 70's walked around by themselves day and night to go shopping and explore. Like us they loved the area. The staff are super friendly and are helpful. The condo is what it looks like in the pictures. Can't really say anything bad about the place... will definitely stay at the place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Traveler

Nice condo but Indigo Beach club disappointing.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The office staff & the concierge service were very helpful.
Location: We enjoyed being able to walk everywhere and get a good feel for the area.
Our condo was exactly what we expected it to be by looking at the pictures on their website. Comfortable & spacious & bright. Our room #415 was street side with a balcony which we were very happy with as it gave us a feeling of connecting to the community below. Great location to walk to 5th Avenue, grocery stores & lots of restaurant options. The indigo Beach club area was not very clean to swim in the ocean with all the boats tied up. However, the Grand Coral Beach club option was wonderful with nice white sandy beaches, nice little restaurant and pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent condo with awesome decor

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Loved it all for my honeymoon and the food choices were amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very well located with beach access and nearby to the 5th avenue. The staff is extremly helpful. Breakfast is very good. I tried the spa and the deep tissue massage was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Design

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great Place and great staff all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great location and condo!

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, roomy, friendly staff, fabulous locatiom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great Hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel was a little bit confusing as you check in a block down from where the hotel is located, however the doorman to the hotel section was helpful in pointing out the right direction. Everyone was very helpful throughout our stay. The room was very nice and clean with great amenities. Plenty of food and entertainment options available close by, will stay again if travelling in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good experience

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The location of the hotel is well placed and is parallel to the shops and night clubs. The staff were kind and respectable. They have 24 hour security. I had the penthouse room which is located on the 3rd floor and have private access to the roof top in which contains a hot tub, lounge chairs, grill and table and chairs. 2 bedrooms: each room has it's own bathroom Kitchen: was fully equipped with utensils; we went shopping at walmart which is walking distance Pool: was clean but narrow and is suitable for a family Overall, the hotel is pleasant and the staff are helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Service and comfort
Cons: bathroom needs updaing
Location: Close to everything but so quiet. I'm vegan and it's so close to some of the best places to eat.
The condo is in the centre of PDC yet on a very quiet road. Our apartment was on the ground floor with two small terraces. The bed is gigantic and so comfortable. The kitchen had everything you could need including a water cooler as you can't drink the tap water. It is only a short walk to the beach, we spent most of our time at the Indigo Beach Bar. You can request cleaning service every day and all the staff are so friendly. Lili who cleaned our apartment was amazing. Would highly recommend this condo.