Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuernavaca, MX

Nice villa, beautifully decorated

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Cons: Speak Spanish!! It is Mexico. Train your personnel to puck the phone in Spanish as well. Do all Mexican need to know English before traveling there?
It was a beautiful villa not by the beach. Beautiful furniture, but it lacked a comfortable sofa and a table to eat. The staff was very polite and willing to help at all times. I am Mexican and speak English, but I wonder why when you are in Playa del Carmen, México the clerks have to use words such as "check in", "on hold" and "check out." Do all Mexicans need to speak English to travel to Playa del Carmen, Mexico? My family does not speak English and specially if we are traveling within our own country!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Julio E., Hotel Management
Estimada Maria: Gracias por su mensaje. Entendemos esa situacion del idioma y le pedimos una disculpa. Debido a que somos un destinto internacional es por eso que el ingles en ocasiones predomina, sin embargo el español esta siempre disponible para todos nuestros clienets. Saludos cordiales.
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great except for bathing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Fl

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We stayed here for a week. The location is great and the staff is very friendly. The Gym along with Imprivist and Indigo are also great. We really enjoyed eating breakfast at the two restaurants. The staff at both imprivist and indigo are extremely friendly and accommodating. We built a good friendship with some of the workers. The only problem we encountered was the bed and couch being a bit hard. I'm used to sleeping on some hard surfaces but my wife had a dificult time. make sure you have a smaller vehicle to fit in the narrow garage. We saw a couple vehicles in other condos get stuck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Excellent

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Close to everything, it's very clean and super nice place
Cons: It would be nice for them to have an ice machine because the rooms doesn't have a freazer so you have to buy ice that will melt quickly
Location: It's amazing, just in the 12 av were is all the big clubs, and the 5th avenue has restaurants and shops. And the beach 1 street down.
The service was very good, they even wash the dishes for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SIMPC

First visit to Mexico

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on CheapTickets
Great condo! 2 bedrooms, 2 baths (one suite), kitchenette and living room. Very nicely (yet simply) decorated. Kitchenette was great equipped with everything you need for a in room breakfast or even a full meal if wanted. Had a water cooler, which was great as we did not have to buy bottled water (just refilled before going out) . Had access to beach club (towels, beach service) and gym. We really did not use the gym, but we were able to use for a shower in the afternoon before leaving to the airport even after we had checked out in the morning. Location is very close (a couple of blocks) from the very busy 5th ave and all the party bars. Noise was not an issue at all, very well insulated from the outside noise. Having a garage available was also great. The swimming pool is more decorative than something that you could swim on. Overall great stay! Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Las Vegas

Close to beach and 5th Ave

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location close to beach with access to beach club with great food.
5 out of 5
by Guilllermo from Panama city

perfect

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing experince, highly recommended. Excellent place. Close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you for your visit! Best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
メキシコらしく色彩鮮やかで清潔感のある部屋でした。朝食は近くのレストランと提携しており種類も豊富でとても美味しかったです!