Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Roy

Roque nublo

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was nice and clean. Good service, cleaner called everyday, very nice pool, right next to the yumbo shopping centre and 5 mins from the beach. Would gladly stay there again
3 out of 5
by Dave from Crawley

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pool beds very hard and uncomfortable no mini golf no sauna and very run down complex. Room very noisy
5 out of 5
by Michael from London

Surprised customer

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Known about this hotel as always stayed at playa del sol next door? But what a surprise cheaper same facilities spacious clean and comfortable? Friendly reception
2 out of 5
by DJMarky from Glasgow

Near but at a price

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
I did think that this hotel was rather overpriced for what you got. The free wifi was poor and did not keep a steady connection, Skype calling was not an option!! I didn't find that the floors were particularly clean and my bedding was changed once in 10 days I also only had the towels replaced once! Aside from that the rooms are spacious you are next to the Yumbo! Beware no air con and traffic from outside if your a light sleeper this is not a choice for you as you will be up all night either boiling hot or from the noise outside
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Really Good

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
Great hotel. Wifi worked fine. and has a great pool area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Apartamentos Roque Nublo in Playa del Ingles

Posted Jan 17, 2012 on Hotels
During the past 10 years I have stayed in many of the budget Apartment hotels in PDI. I must say that this is one of the worst. The quality of the beds was horrible, I contacted the staff and they replaced one but I still had to put the mattress from the sofa on top of the bed to be able to sleep. The cleaning of the apartment can not be called cleaning. I took the cleaning lady less then 5 minutes to do her work! The pillow cases were full of holes and the towels when they changed them were not really clean and had a smell of damp. The only good is the location if you want a hotel close to Yumbo. Please don´t ruin you holiday, spend a few extra € on something better! I will never go back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

would stay there again, although needs to be updated with what people need

Posted Oct 29, 2011
good point's had a mirco wave, close to the shops and bars, free wi-fi internet friendly recieption and cleaners low points, pay only tv, no kettle, no tea pot, no toaster, worn out frying pan horrible painted white bath/shower, wi-fi weak signal or no access. I stayed at the hotel four years a go, its not changed a bit, there been no improvements, its only small issues that could quicky resolved
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean

Posted Aug 3, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Best Value

Posted Feb 16, 2011
This hotel/apartment is extremely good value for money. It's very close to the Yumbo but is quiet at night. The facilities are basic but very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misvisende etter det jeg var lovet!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fikk ikke det jeg var lovet! Alt for dyrt etter det jeg hadde bestilt! Dette var misvisende og jeg hadde stor diskusjon om betalingen siden dette ikke var etter min bestilling! 190 euro PR natt for enkeltrom!!!! Måtte til slutt betale 80 euro pr natt for dette!!