Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice hotel for Christmas

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Heating.
Location: Beside Yumbo centre but not noisy.
Very nice and good location. Very helpful staff. However, it was cold in the evening and there was no heating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! It is really important to us. We are happy to have fantastic guests like you every year! We are always happy to accommodate you. We are looking forward to see you next year!
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel. wifi little slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Adults Only

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Ebookers
I have stayed at this hotel many times, it's good value for money in the spring and summer months however in the winter it can be very expensive and really not worth the high premium when you can get all inclusive in other hotels for the same money. These apartments are adults only so this is a plus point for many and it's located next to the yumbo so you can expect some noise from the clubs.The staff in all departments are very friendly and helpful and they are a credit to these apartments.Will definitely be back in the spring or summer 2018 but will stay in another hotel in February as we'll get a 4 star all inclusive for the same money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good central location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Rooms spacious. Cleaning is poor. Even after cleaner had been my wife's long dark hair was still visible all over the floor. Beds not comfortable. Apartments are large and all have a pool view. No aircon in rooms so can get a little uncomfortable on the hottest days.
5 out of 5
by Trystan

Excellent value!

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Such a welcoming hotel. All staff are so friendly and place is kept clean. Despite situated by a main road it was very relaxing around the big pool and the surrounding landscaped gardens. Most rooms have all day sun on balconies and it's worth paying the extra for the premium room as your guaranteed the best situated rooms and other extras. Would highly recommend and will book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

29,07,17 / 08,08,17

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly. Very central. Great pool and garden area. Staff excellent.
Cons: Internet in the room was a bit of a hit or a miss, Pool bar staff could be more professional and smarter dressed. Maybe a simple uniform.
Location: Yumba 5 min away. Beach an easy 15 min walk or 3 euro for a taxi.
Just had 10 great days at these apartments and very impressed.Was a bit sceptical about all the good reviews but all proven to be correct. Sun terrace on roof was great. and pool area and gardens were fantastic with no issues to get a sunbed any time. My only very small complaint was the pool bar although I believe under separate management . I believe the staff could have been more professional . We had an issue with internet , but the guy on the desk solved the problem within 30 mins by having a router put in the room. Great holiday and will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, England

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
It is a nice and clean hotel located near all nice restaurants and shops as well as Yumbo Center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your opinion! We are happy to hear that you liked our hotel! We hope to see you again! Best Regards
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great atmosphere

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The beds did get very warm with only a celing fan as no air con, however for the price you cannot grumble. Lovely hotel and staff so would definitely stay again. Try the poolside bar for a cheapish drink mohjitos were pretty great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel is situated near to the Yumbo Centre, which is a lively area full of restaurants and bars. The room itself was a little dated, but clean with a separate lounge/kitchenette and bedroom. It's not near the beach, however it's only a short cheap taxi ride away. I went as a lone traveller and on the first day met some new friends we had a ball. All in all had a great week and would go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Elina, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your opinion! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again! Best Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels