Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good central location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Rooms spacious. Cleaning is poor. Even after cleaner had been my wife's long dark hair was still visible all over the floor. Beds not comfortable. Apartments are large and all have a pool view. No aircon in rooms so can get a little uncomfortable on the hottest days.
5 out of 5
by Trystan

Excellent value!

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Such a welcoming hotel. All staff are so friendly and place is kept clean. Despite situated by a main road it was very relaxing around the big pool and the surrounding landscaped gardens. Most rooms have all day sun on balconies and it's worth paying the extra for the premium room as your guaranteed the best situated rooms and other extras. Would highly recommend and will book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

29,07,17 / 08,08,17

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly. Very central. Great pool and garden area. Staff excellent.
Cons: Internet in the room was a bit of a hit or a miss, Pool bar staff could be more professional and smarter dressed. Maybe a simple uniform.
Location: Yumba 5 min away. Beach an easy 15 min walk or 3 euro for a taxi.
Just had 10 great days at these apartments and very impressed.Was a bit sceptical about all the good reviews but all proven to be correct. Sun terrace on roof was great. and pool area and gardens were fantastic with no issues to get a sunbed any time. My only very small complaint was the pool bar although I believe under separate management . I believe the staff could have been more professional . We had an issue with internet , but the guy on the desk solved the problem within 30 mins by having a router put in the room. Great holiday and will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, England

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
It is a nice and clean hotel located near all nice restaurants and shops as well as Yumbo Center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your opinion! We are happy to hear that you liked our hotel! We hope to see you again! Best Regards
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great atmosphere

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The beds did get very warm with only a celing fan as no air con, however for the price you cannot grumble. Lovely hotel and staff so would definitely stay again. Try the poolside bar for a cheapish drink mohjitos were pretty great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel is situated near to the Yumbo Centre, which is a lively area full of restaurants and bars. The room itself was a little dated, but clean with a separate lounge/kitchenette and bedroom. It's not near the beach, however it's only a short cheap taxi ride away. I went as a lone traveller and on the first day met some new friends we had a ball. All in all had a great week and would go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Elina, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your opinion! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again! Best Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Yumbo Central

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff. Apartments were well proportioned with all the basics including a fridge and microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Elina, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your opinion! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your holidays and thank you also for mentioning our staff, we appreciate it! We hope to see you again! Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Hotel Gem

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Fabulous hotel with an excellent pool and grounds. Perfect location for the Yumbo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Elina, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your opinion! We are happy to hear that you liked our hotel and pool! We hope to see you again! Best Regards
4 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels