Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing hotel with great staff

Posted Jul 30, 2017
This hotel is convienirntly located about 5 mins away from the beach and 5 mins from the jumbo centre. Staff are so attentive, helpful and friendly. Rooftop bar/restaurant is lovely and breakfast has lots of options with a great view to wake to. Room was large, very comfortable king bed with a nightly turn down service. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

worth the price

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The garden view are perfectly acceptable for our stay . The seaside view would have run 100 euros per night more. Clean, and comfortable , to be sure. Excellent breakfast . Well kept pool . Staff pretty helpful ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

27th May to 6th June

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Staff, room, cleanliness, location and the overall experience. Apple MAC in the room & tablet were a smart touch.
Cons: The only small gripe is that with the narrow lay out of the rooms you can sometimes hear your neighboring rooms.
Location: Location is great, shops, restaurants, beach etc nearby.
From start to finish the stay went really well, reception are very welcoming, gave us a tour and brought us to our room. You're given a tablet with which you can contact reception anytime. About 15 minutes after settling into our room received a call to make sure all was well, nice little touch. Lots to choose from at breakfast and Juan is a gentleman, made us laugh every time. The view from the restaurant is amazing and you could stay up there all day. We had dinner in the hotel and the menu is quite good but might not suit a fussy eater. The bar is excellent and a good spot to chill after a long day. The team responded very quickly to any requests we made, facilitated a late check-out and also a VIP taxi to the airport. My partner and I were genuinely sad to leave this hotel. It's 5 minutes to the beach and pretty much any direction you walk you'll come across shops. We used the SIAM spa and got a full body Thai massage, it was really good and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

excellent location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location, design, spa
Location: Location is good for the people who love walking and jogging by the beach
I have the best time and relaxing holiday. Excellent location, close to the beach, well trained staff, everyone very friendly. The cocktails in the pool bar and the bar in the restaurant were divine. Good variety fruit and vegetable in the breakfast. If you like professional massage, it is place for you. Huge thanks for Pietra and Apple. After your treatments I feel like a new person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!!!!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Beautiful hotel close to yumbo centrum and playa del ingles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Top of the Tops

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Decor very welcoming. Staff just brilliant. Surround sound speakers connected to Tv in room was just awesome.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right near beach, just a walk down road.
Everything was fantastic. Personalised check-in, Top location, Use of a galaxy tablet that works as a hotspot anywhere you go and a packed picnic for my predawn transfer to airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellently run hotel with young efficient staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Very modern and excellent staff.
Cons: Very little room for improvement.
Location: Well positioned with all necessary amenities near by.
Very well run hotel with the exact amount of rooms to ensure no congestion of any of the facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beaxh

Great Hotel - Very Attentive Service

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The hotel was excellent. The staff was very attentive. My room - a junior suite - was fantastic. Lots of room and great amenities. I had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Extremely friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Gorgeous 8th floor restaurant (for breakfast). Close to beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel, great experience

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Super hotel, beautiful decor, well located, comfortable and clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Great service and good food. Would definitely return.