Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Irl.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Brilliant resort. Clean and well kept pool and gardens. staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful place to stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
The rooms are enormous; they officially sleep two but could do four with couches in living room. Patio area is nice with table, chairs, and lawn chairs. Full kitchen and a large bottle of water. The staff are helpful, but the cleaning crew is not flexible on their timetable (either clean now...or not today). Good buffet breakfast and dinner on campus. Just far enough way from the party scene at Yumbo...so music is not too loud. But closest beach is 10-15 minutes walking. Bus from airport stops nearby as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great value and very big apartment which was a surprise. Location is very good with bars, buses, shops all with 5 mins. We would stay again if we went back. Try and get a room by the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super sized bungalows on a lovely green site

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay as it is quiet and spacial, with good amenities on sight with super helpful and friendly staff. The security is great and we always felt the bungalows are safe and secure. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
had a 3 week holiday here in October it was very quite and relaxing room was basic but has everything you need kitchen is a bit small but we didn't cook in it as we ate out only used it to make drinks etc might be a problem if you were a family with children and wanted to stay in to cook as only a 2 ring hob and a microwave the overall complex is mainly suited to couples we only saw a hand full of children in the 3 weeks we were there.
4 out of 5
by Nerijus from London

Long weekend at Maspalomas

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good, didn't expected that bungalow would be cleaned up every day. Maybe this need if you stay with children. There was one minus of location - late and early buses that you can hear in a bungalow near the road.
5 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious well equipped bungalows, good location

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Privacy of own outdoor space. Pool.
Cons: Need for air conditioning or portable fan.
Location: Beach, restaurants, public transport nearby.
Excellent bungalows, with small kitchen, large fridge, bedroom, dining area, lounge and bathroom. Very roomy for 2 people. Has own patio and garden with table, chairs and sunbeds. Splendid long pool, which goes around most of complex. Walk to beach, restaurants, shopping centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from London, UK

Great place, great location

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: Quiet, Peaceful, Private but in the middle of everything
Cons: No double bed
Location: Fantastic location, for everything.
A friendly welcome. Free parking and wifi. Spacious bungalows. Supebly maintained grounds. Only things lacking were a double bed, rather than 2 singles and air conditioning. Overall a great place.