Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

A week stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Stayed there for a week. The apartment looks old and tired. It was not very clean, with stained walls etc. The beds were not comfortable, and the more around easily. There is no air conditioning, which was distressing on hot days and nights. It was hard to sleep because of the heat. There is barely 1 electric plug to charge the devices (phone, iPad etc) in all of the apartment. It truly felt like I was going back in time for decades when I stayed there. It was a disappointment. Totally not worth the price. The only good things were the location, and the pool & garden pleasant atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by DAVID

Autumn break

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice spot this, not too far from the beach and really peaceful (generally). Loved the pool (we do serious swimming so a straight line for more than 50m was fantastic, though the opening hours weren't). Decent sized rooms, fans and air con in the bedroom and main room, and a private small yard for the washing or towels. The hot plates could do with some instructions as we couldn't work out how to get them going so missed out our first evening when there was no-one to tell us but once sorted they were fine. Didn't crack the TV either - again no instructions - not that we were there to watch Spanish TV. Would I stay there again? Absolutely, though I'd first make sure that the gardeners weren't planning a pre-dawn foray blasting the leaves in our courtyard first.
2 out of 5
by Dave

Worse 3 nites

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of the worse apartments I've stayed in in playa del ingles and I stay in the resort about 15 times a year. Rooms are very hot, old fashioned and in need of updating. Never stayed in an apartment where you can't put toilet paper down the toilet ????? . I requested a pool view and got an apartment furthest away and on the main road by the a bus stop and the buses run all nite.
3 out of 5
by Stuart

Get a Bungalow away from the main road

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a Bungalow right at the very back of the complex and it was on a busy road. The very loud buses go up here all day and at night all the drunk revellers from the Yumbo return at 4 or 5 in the Morning. The Apartment really need Air Conditioning - the ceiling fan are not up to the task. in Summary this is still a very good Complex and staff are very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Irl.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Brilliant resort. Clean and well kept pool and gardens. staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful place to stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
The rooms are enormous; they officially sleep two but could do four with couches in living room. Patio area is nice with table, chairs, and lawn chairs. Full kitchen and a large bottle of water. The staff are helpful, but the cleaning crew is not flexible on their timetable (either clean now...or not today). Good buffet breakfast and dinner on campus. Just far enough way from the party scene at Yumbo...so music is not too loud. But closest beach is 10-15 minutes walking. Bus from airport stops nearby as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great value and very big apartment which was a surprise. Location is very good with bars, buses, shops all with 5 mins. We would stay again if we went back. Try and get a room by the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super sized bungalows on a lovely green site

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay as it is quiet and spacial, with good amenities on sight with super helpful and friendly staff. The security is great and we always felt the bungalows are safe and secure. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
had a 3 week holiday here in October it was very quite and relaxing room was basic but has everything you need kitchen is a bit small but we didn't cook in it as we ate out only used it to make drinks etc might be a problem if you were a family with children and wanted to stay in to cook as only a 2 ring hob and a microwave the overall complex is mainly suited to couples we only saw a hand full of children in the 3 weeks we were there.