Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Cool spot for a great long weekend get away. The reception was always very altentative with everything, friendly and very healpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not happy at all

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Went for a week on the 14th of September was there around two days to find that every day the swimming pool became green and greener then on my 3rd day the pool was taped off hotel staff said it would be back home tomorrow but it's WASNT still by the time we left it was still closed soo I'm not happy 1 bit about this holiday!
2 out of 5
by NIKOLAY

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
(+) Decent kitchen (big fridge, oven, etc.) Good location Space of the apartment (-) Reception closed No WI-FI No cold water in the kitchen Dirty blankets Asked for a double bed >> got two single beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almeria, Spain

Good location, lack of staff.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: above
Cons: Wi-Fi, A bit more attention to clients needs and a more personal approach.
Nobody at reception. Had to phone a wait for someone to come. Only ever saw anybody at the reception desk twice. Internet a complete waste of time. had to ask for a refund after wasting time phoning. The cleaning staff were very helpful in contacting someone. Lift, only one working, packed up on our last night. Luckily it was fixed by the morning. The good things were the cleaners, pool attendant. all very nice and helpful. pool was nice, very quiet. The rooms were large and fully equipped. and very clean. In a good location for everything. Would probably book somewhere with definite Wi-Fi next time.
2 out of 5
by David

Don't stay here!!!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Worst apartment complex ever stayed in!!! Basically it's a old block which the majority of apartments have been sold ... there I never any help or a receptionist.. I only saw the 'manager/receptionist' in my three week stay twice!!! My tv only had about 30 Spanish channels no english I complained a engineer visited but could not resolve the issue.... the internet wifi was useless it's continually dropped out every day and was very slow and only received access no more than 50% of the time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SIMPLY DON'T BOOK

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
All I can tell you about these apartments is the shoddy way in which customers are treated. I arrived at the hotel at 10pm to find the reception area dark and deserted. A member of staff saw that I had arrived to check in and I was handed a note from the management saying that due to unfinished renovation work there was no apartment available for me that day. They had made arrangements for me to stay somewhere else, and they had described the hotel as a better class establishment, (this I don't believe to be correct, more equal value I would say) and as I didn't have a clue where to find this the member of staff who dealt with me kindly drove me the few minutes journey to get there. I cannot believe that the management had no clue about this long before my day of arrival, and although a notification email was sent both to hotels .com and myself, it was sent far too late,- during that morning when I had already left home to travel to the airport. My advise is simply don't book with an establishment that feels it is fine to treat people this way and spring shocks on them!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations ruined our stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in these Apartments before and like them due to the size of the Apartment and Location. We were very unlucky this time as there were renovations going on in the apartment below us which started every morning at 08.30 and didn't stop until 16.00. To be fair it ruined our holiday. The constant machinery noise everyday almost drove us insane. I had booked 2 apartments and both apartments were right over the noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

agaete parque

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good location. Room a bit outdated and the bed very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel correct ,près de la plage

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: simplicité
Cons: renforcer la maintenance des sanitaires ( salle de bain , toilettes )
Location: très animé
Séjour agréable très sympa , je vais sûrement y retourner.!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MUY MAL

Posted Aug 23, 2017
NO ESTABAN A NUESTRA LLEGADA EN LA RECEPCION. TARDARON EN LLEGAR Y EN EL APARTAMENTO NO HABIA LAS CAMAS SUFICIENTES PARA DORMIR ESA NOCHE. LA LIMPIEZA MUY ESCASA Y HABIA GRAN CANTIDAD DE CUCARACHAS EN LA COCINA Y BAÑO. LA GENTE AMABLE Y LA PISCINA MUY BIEN.