Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ibiza Trip

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was stop 2 on our honeymoon and we couldn't be happier. The front desk staff was extremely nice and helpful and left us a bottle of champagne when we told them we were on or honeymoon. There is a great pool with music and a reasonably priced bar. It is about a 5 minute walk from the beach which was nice. It is close enough to all the night life and parties but not close enough that it keeps you up all night. Great hotel and service!
4 out of 5
by Wissam

Nice accomodation

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Was good stay
5 out of 5
by Helen

Great holiday!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, really spacious rooms and a great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by Jessyca

WONDERFUL!!!

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
I had such an amazing experience here. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Especially the girl at the front desk. I think her name was Valerie??? Anyway the room was great. Nice and quiet, very clean. The kitchen was an awesome bonus that we took advantage of. The beds were SO comfortable. I was not expecting that at all but I had great sleeps there. We had one issue with our stove as we were trying to cook dinner and within fifteen minutes they sent a repair man up and he literally replaced our stove in ten minutes. It was the most amazing. Would definitely stay again here if I ever return to Ibiza. Also the pool area was beautiful!! Great experience overall thank you Tivoli!
4 out of 5
by francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice staff, rooms were pretty good. The pool area is nice also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but staffing issues

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Overall good location, nice facilities, clean and tidy with a good pool area. Our issue was with the staff and them losing / taking our property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious apartments in great location

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a perfect place to stay for those wanting a good atmosphere without it being too intense and loud during the day. Great location within 2 mins of the beach and walking distance to Ushuaia / Space etc. Felt newly renovated and modern, and rooms very spacious and easily fit 3 people! Reception staff were lovely too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great for location and the staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was nice and the rooms were spacious. I would highly recommend this hotel. It was close to the beach and to a lot of the night clubs and places to eat.
4 out of 5
by Tajinder

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great apartment with enough room for 3 adults to stay comfortably, close to the beach and lots of bars/cafes/restaurants and walking distance from the main clubs. Highly Recommended!