Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ljubljana, Slovenia

Excellant aparthotel with extremly friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Everything :)
Cons: Adding some cleaning fluid to clean the dishes would be nice.
Location: Very close to the beach, parties, the center is easily reachable with the bus or taxi. Airport is approx 5km away.
I've stayed in this hotel for a week with my boyfriend and we would definitely come back. The hotel is very close to the beach, clubs, bus station, rentals and all the happening. Staff was really nice and helpful. The apartment was exactly like on the pictures, very clean and you could really see that it was fully renovated recently... even pots and other kitchenware were totally new, just something for cleaning the dishes was missing but we bought in a store. Water is a bit salty so don't expect to drink tap water. When staying in this hotel you have to try their burgers - this were the best burgers we ever tried!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very good stay hotel staff were happy to help and room was lovely and clean, very modern and spacious. Loved the separate rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent apartment in Bossa

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely apartment they need to put bins in the kitchen areas if they want to keep them clean appears to have been recently refurbished
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Tolles Hotel, nicht ganz leise aber top für junge Leute
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from holland

Hotel is at a Nice location But needs improvement

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The appartments are recently renovated and iT looks good. However the pluming is still old, if you take a shower the water temperatures changes and you have a sewage smell. One night there was no electricity for 6 hours. We were scared to leave the room because the Doors were only electronic. Only compensation was breakfast, What I found rather disappointing. Overall Its Okay, I Will Not be going back...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campos, Mallorca

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Un hotel bien situado a 15 minutos andando del puerto y a 10 minutos del aeropuerto con coche. Un hotel muy bonito y agradable, con un personal muy simpático y atento. Las instalaciones estan en perfecto estado y con un buen mantenimiento. Unos desayunos espectaculares y muy ricos. Lo recomendaría.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Good ,................................... .............................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Korea

Enjoyed staying there!

Posted Aug 10, 2017
It was very close to the beach(5 mins) and I was able to walk to Usuaia(15mins). Bus stops were also very close and the staffs were friendly. I would def recommend to others. But one thing strange was that the shower tap water was salty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nyrenoverat och prisvärt

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nyrenoverade hotellägenheter som kändes moderna och fräscha till ett helt okej pris. Brödrost och vattenkokare hade tex aldrig använts innan vår vistelse och fanns i oöppnade förpackningar i pentryt. Nära till allt i området men ändå lugnt och tyst. Den vegetariska mangosalladen på hotellet var magisk, och restaurangen som låg invid hotellet hade glutenfria alternativ och jättetrevlig personal! Städningen kunde varit lite bättre och poolområdet lite mysigare. Men ett riktigt fyndhotell tycker hela sällskapet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great location. Close to the beach and Bora Bora beach club. Walking distance to clubs like Ushuaia and Hï and also bars like Murphys and Tantra. The room was nice with modern interior. Lucked out and got a sea view room witha balcony. However, he cleaning was poor. I Think they sweeped the floor once in the week I was staying. Same thing with bedsheets. Had to ask for clean towels. But over all, OK.