Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

the WORST stay ever in my life

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
I travel a lot. so I stay at hotel frequently. I've never left any type of review before but i have to say this hotel is was the most horrible and freaky hotel room I have ever stayed. it smells frowsy inside, dark, quack, poorly managed bathroom and most importantly it's super scary inside. I ended up leaving and go over other hotel to stay. I might be a little too picky but im generally easy going, know how to compromise with certain things but this hotel, horrible experience ever.
5 out of 5
by George

Stay here!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome property with modern, funky decor. Location is perfect if you want to be amongst the Playa D Bossa action. Really enjoyed my stay here and would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ljubljana, Slovenia

Excellant aparthotel with extremly friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Everything :)
Cons: Adding some cleaning fluid to clean the dishes would be nice.
Location: Very close to the beach, parties, the center is easily reachable with the bus or taxi. Airport is approx 5km away.
I've stayed in this hotel for a week with my boyfriend and we would definitely come back. The hotel is very close to the beach, clubs, bus station, rentals and all the happening. Staff was really nice and helpful. The apartment was exactly like on the pictures, very clean and you could really see that it was fully renovated recently... even pots and other kitchenware were totally new, just something for cleaning the dishes was missing but we bought in a store. Water is a bit salty so don't expect to drink tap water. When staying in this hotel you have to try their burgers - this were the best burgers we ever tried!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very good stay hotel staff were happy to help and room was lovely and clean, very modern and spacious. Loved the separate rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent apartment in Bossa

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely apartment they need to put bins in the kitchen areas if they want to keep them clean appears to have been recently refurbished
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Tolles Hotel, nicht ganz leise aber top für junge Leute
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from holland

Hotel is at a Nice location But needs improvement

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The appartments are recently renovated and iT looks good. However the pluming is still old, if you take a shower the water temperatures changes and you have a sewage smell. One night there was no electricity for 6 hours. We were scared to leave the room because the Doors were only electronic. Only compensation was breakfast, What I found rather disappointing. Overall Its Okay, I Will Not be going back...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campos, Mallorca

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Un hotel bien situado a 15 minutos andando del puerto y a 10 minutos del aeropuerto con coche. Un hotel muy bonito y agradable, con un personal muy simpático y atento. Las instalaciones estan en perfecto estado y con un buen mantenimiento. Unos desayunos espectaculares y muy ricos. Lo recomendaría.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Good ,................................... .............................................