Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: staff were friendly. hotel generated a relaxed ambience
Cons: room was incredibly small ! bed was too small. why was dinner so late at 7.30 pm? much of the food was tasteless the pool entry steps were misaligned
spent most of the time in the pool area spent a few days on the beach did quite a bit of swimming not much to add. not impressed with the clientele -all they seem to do is eat chips booze and use mobile phones. maybe this is the norm-the hotel cant be blamed for this as it is an ever increasing attitude problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Excellent hotel and location well maintained and cleaned. The rooms would have benefited having a fridge and kettle other than that no complaints what so ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tres de las cruces madrid

Dirty low class hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Lobby smells like puke 24/7 , room not too clean, shower goes scorching hot too cold nonstop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was an okay hotel, but the shower was rubbish and went really cold then burning hot and we couldn't shower properly. We told the hotel but they didn't fix it or give us another room so I wouldn't really go back but i guess if you're there to party it's an okay hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely stay in Ibiza

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel was perfect for our 5 day trip to Ibiza. After reading a few bad reviews I was slightly worried before arriving, however I could not fault our stay at all! On arrival at around 11, we could not check in until 2. However, they gave us our all inclusive bands so we could have lunch there. The room was clean and had aircon. Hotel is located very near the beach, near a couple of shops and only a short stroll to the 'strip'. Also has a bus stop outside where you can catch the bus into the old town (number 14 I think). Playa D'en Bossa is around half an hour away from San Antonio. The hotel in itself is more tailored for younger travellers, although there were some families. The food was lovely, large selection with one counter that would cook your food how you like it - omelettes, steaks etc. Staff were all very polite. The pool was good and not salt water (which I know some pools are in Ibiza). The poolside vibe was great, relaxed with funky house music/feel good playing in the background. We hired a moped through the hotel company, they also have someone selling party tickets at the hotel. On checkout, we had to have our bands cut off at 11 before lunch. But they let us keep our bags in the hotel and gave us towels to use the shower room later on in the day. Amazing trip, lovey hotel. Couldn't fault it :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but old hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Friendly staff and good location, but the bathrooms are outdated and I got stuck in the elevators 3 times. Asked the staff to fix it but they never did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jordan

Center of every thing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Its the perfect stay for party animals,, close to every thing,, recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel, very clean, good breakfast , definitely will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

nice reception and pool area but rooms are dated

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: rooms
Location: great location, closet the beach and market
we stayed at this hotel for the last 3 nights and the reception of the hotel is nice and the pool area and obviously the area where the hotel is located BUT the hotel rooms are dated and just not nice ... clean but nothing special ... air con didn't really work in our room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average rooms, great pool tho

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel facilities were amazing, though the rooms werent as pictured on website, no fridge in the room.