Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Very nice hotel with a modern feel to it...

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Ambiance, decor, staff, value
I loved the location, facilities and staff. I thought for the price paid, the value was 5 star. Breakfast buffet was really goood!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from playa De Bossa Ibiza

Excellent location , clean, relaxing.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This was our 3rd stay at the hotel and the refurbishments are getting better each time. The only thing I would suggest is having tea and coffee facilities in the room. The soft music during the day around the pool is very relaxing. I will hopefully be returning next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to beach and the resort was very comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I would recommend this place for all people going to Ibiza! Close to everything and the staff was overall great. Must do the massages on the beach/pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We stayed for 10 days, the wifi is pretty bad, hardly works in your room or around the pool only really at reception and when you are not from there wifi is important. I found the bathroom not cleaned that well, sometimes we wouldn't have the towels replaced just taken away. I found some staff hard to communicate with at the bar, the only time they were nice to us was when we paid 50€ to use one of the sun beds, the staff at the front desk were a bit difficult also. We had buffet breakfast but only used it twice because the food was pretty cold and standard. It's a pretty basic hotel, a good location to things but I didn't feel very comfortable there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Super duper! Highly recommended

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Fantastic experience. Clean rooms, good food (meat needs seasoning!), all-inclusive is highly recommended. Olga was great at check in. Hector was the man! Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
paid but not stay. Room was terrible, very dirty. The mini bar was empty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Very Close to Beach

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It took us 2 hrs just to check in at the hotel.there was only one person at night and was too slow..the rooms are 3 star room with balcony and sea view..the breakfast options were good..the wifi as very slow in the room..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This hotel was a budget - hostel type hotel. British tourists screaming all the time, paper thin walls, basic basic basic accomodation. Staff couldn't care less about helping guests. I attempted to leave within 20 min. Less than 24 hours later I checked out and left and lost my prepayment. Never again, and will not recommend to anyone. Ruined my experience of Ibiza
1 out of 5
by Angie

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
My sister and I have just arrived back from 5 nights at this hotel after getting gastro from their rain water tanks. We got struck down on Friday and 6 days later we are still ill. The hotel would not help us despite me calling three times and begging for drugs or a Dr, their response was sorry we cannot help. When we checked out two days ago I asked to speak to the Manager, she said that I was lying and demanded to see proof that we were sick. I will never return to this hotel again, absolutely appalling treatment of guests!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food that makes you ill!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Stayed here for 5 nights from the 3rd of Aug till the 8th of Aug - I paid for the dinner and lunch option and on the second to last day I started to have an upset stomach, I've had this for a week now due to the food that I eat here - DO NOT EAT THE FOOD!!! On the last day of my stay I had to vacate the room at 11 am and only had the recep toilets to use whilst ill and no use of a shower!!!! No one at the recep cared not one bit and didn't listen to me!!! I had to fly home with an upset stomach and on 6 Imodium tablets - the worst stay EVER in a hotel!!!! TO THE HOTEL - YOU CAN NOT SERVE FOOD TO YOUR GUEST THAT CLEARLY HAVE SOMETHING IN IT TO MAKE US ALL THIS ILL - YOU HAVE MADE ME VERY POORLY SO THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!