Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

ONE N ONE JET APARTMENTS

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great location for big clubs like Hi, Sankeys and UShuaïa. Lots of decent restaurants around spend time looking with some less premium pricey ones. One down fall WiFi. At the cost of the studio WiFi should be free at the least. Would most definitely stay there again was a pleasure plus added pool party everyday to get you going can't go wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Really nice experience!!! We will be back! Music all day and night..! Amazing location!
4 out of 5
by Prashanth

Great staff, great location, shocking condition!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Jet Apartments is a 'pay what you get for' king of place - at best a 3* hotel with 5* views - perfect if you're under 25 and looking for location & price over standard & cleanliness. Our rooms were not properly cleaned on a daily basis, the state of them is not great to begin with. I knew this when booking so no surprises! HOWEVER - a special thank you to the reception staff - particularly Nicholas and the gent with the black rimmed glasses who were hugely helpful when our phones and credit cards were stolen on the beach - amazing guys who made a tough situation bearable. Thank you to them - for that alone we'd recommend the hotel..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Salty water showers!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Firstly great location!..and that's probably the only good thing I can say. Apparently it's normal to have salty water showers because it's an island! They charge you 10euros for a sun lounger per day! ... not even including a towel just a bed sheet on there. Oh and how can't I forget it costs another 10euros for an umbrella. You might aswell take your own towels and sleep on the beach. Entertainment was awful.. just stag dos barking at women. Rooms were spacious, run down and basic.
4 out of 5
by Remus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Essa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Taylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Perfect spot, but very young crowd!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, resources to buy official tickets for parties at clubs, etc. Super market downstairs was a plus.
Cons: The furniture and other room features are a little outdated, but I'm not willing to pay more, so I guess I'd prefer them to stay outdated.
Location: Rent a car and travel the island, go to Formentera :)
It was perfect for what we needed. Close to town and the central party area but had a convenient parking lot across the street where we could park our car for our daily escapes. Not the most up to date amenities, but bargain price compared to other lodging so can't complain. Extremely nice and helpful staff :) Typical guest is British and 18-24 years old so we were a little out of place, but again, it was a good deal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

not what its cracked up to be! ok for partying

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: banging music, pool parties, big spacious rooms/balconies
Cons: charging for beds for your own guests at their own pool. the pool water is sea water! the water that comes out the taps & showers is also sea water!
Location: we had only stayed in san antonio before, personally I preferred this! it is quite out the way 30 euro in a taxi from the west end, but few big clubs
we arrived, check in was easy, showed to our 4 bed apartment, impressed with the size. Air con didnt work in one of our friends room, heat was unbearable but ours was fortunately in full working order, our room was on the inside along from the pool - music was banging we loved it, big balcony's and plenty room for dancing/partying. hotel doesnt mind who comes and goes so thats good if you bring friends back, we went to the pool it cost 12 euro for a bed at your own pool! 15 euro at the weekends! they have amazing pool parties but you'd think guests staying at the hotel would be entitled to their own bed. they didnt mind us the first couple of days bringing our own drink round the pool, but then on saturday Ibiza weekender was filming (totally cringe & ruined our day at the pool) the staff starting moaning about own alcohol round the pool and people jumping in the pool and splashing! all because of filming!! if you quite like your sleep I wouldnt suggest Jet - if you didnt know already they get their name 'jet' because planes fly by around every 10mins or so which is so loud, the music is banging until 4 in the morning and very noisy people partying - not that we minded but if your looking for a kip I wouldnt suggest staying here its party party 24/7. the pool water is salty sea water - oh and much to our dismay so is the water that comes out the taps and showers in our room! thats the main reason we wont be returning! cant even get a proper wash with clean water!