Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Zachary

Great pool and beach!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Huge room and right on the beach. The hotel had a great pool and DJ at the pool. The music wasnt too loud. The day beds were great (free the days we were there - I dont know if thats always the case). We would stay here if we ever come back. One of the clubs districts were a short walk and Old Town Ibiza was a short cab ride.
1 out of 5
by jeff

Not as planned

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Not really family appropriate AC didn't work other room had sewage smell furniture suited for patio not hotel room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Stylish and comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
A great spot in Ibiza, perfect for chilling in the sun during the day, then heading out at night. Staff were fantastic, especially front of house who couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great hotel, location, people! Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Location is key

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: We liked the location of the hotel and that you could always find a lounge bed at the pool terrace with great music by the pool
Cons: As noted above, the service at the pool could have been more anticipating and observant. Additionally, the hskp services need to be reviewed overall.
Location: Walking distances to restaurants, shops and night clubs. We went to Ushuaia, Space and the Beach House. Also, wanted to take a day trip to Formentera.
I was not sure what to expect with this hotel. When checking in it seemed nice and quirky. The room was spacious and well appointed. The location of the hotel is the key factor: right on the beach, great lounge terrace overlooking the ocean with restaurant and DJ. However, the two disappointments that were essential to our stay were the service at the pool as well as the cleaning services. Flagging down a waitress was rather difficult and you had to yell above the music to get their attention. They never came by and asked if we needed anything, but rather waited for us to wave them down to order. There were a few times when the waitress "forgot" our drinks and we had to wait for an unseemingly long time for water (in the heat). Additionally, while the rooms were rather large and comfortable, they were sparsely cleaned. Our sheets were never exchanged, only the bed made. No glasses were cleaned or removed throughout the stay so they began to pile up and mold and there was still hair left on the grounds and in the showers after housekeeping left. Also, we had the hair dryer fuse blow and start to catch fire; we were told not to use the bathroom fixtures and given a key to a dirty room to finish showering and dry hair. Lastly, the dryer/bathroom lights were not fixed until the following day when I had to approach the front desk again to remind them. Overall the stay was fine and in a location where we wanted to be; however, there were key moments that were missed opportunities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option, reasonable $, heart of d'en bossa

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great option at a reasonable price point for the heart of playa d'en bossa. Ocean suites offer an amazing, wide view of the beach and ocean. There's no reason to go above this price point; you aren't ever going to be in the room. As mentioned in other reviews, the tap water is salty, but you shouldn't drink tap in hotels / foreign countries. Beds are very basic, but you don't go to Ibiza for sleep...