Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Hotel for sight seeing

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location of this hotel to central Madrid is good. Clean rooms good breakfast well worth the 13 euros .one word of warning if you have a room on the front keep your window closed at night a night club 30mtrs away gets a bit rowdy until 04.am better still ask for room on rear
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The Room and the location
Very good experience. Good information from Hotel staff about places to visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Javier de Lucas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Javier de Lucas Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

A bit off from busy central which is nice

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Walking distance to many points of interest, and tapas bar/restaurants Very nice restaurant just next door!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Javier de Lucas, Hotel Management
Dear Katherine , Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto Rico

Great location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Excellent breakfast, Free Wifi, good location, nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Zentrales, sauberes, in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Sehr gutes Frühstück (13,50€), frischer Obstsalat, pancakes... Nettes, hilfsbereit es Personal. Vom Hotel aus, in allen Richtungen Sehenswürdigkeiten, die zu Fuß erreichbar sind. Einziger Kritikpunkt: "Mein" Badezimmer müsste wegen der muffigen Abwässer erneuert werden. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Madrid Visit

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, reasonable price, great staff, quite and awesome breakfast. Within walking distance of major site seeing locations.
Cons: I was OK with everything.
Location: Very quite and close to major landmarks. Metro location within a 5 minutes walk and a very nice park just 2 blocks to the west. A few local cafes
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and it was all we hoped for. Reasonable price in a quite area close to the main parts of Madrid. The breakfast each morning was outstanding and the room plus common areas were extremely clean. There is a really nice park about 2 blocks to the west. I liked that you could not hear cars or people on the street below, which can be a common problem in big European cities. Hotel staff was very nice. Would highly recommend this hotel when visiting Madrid.
5 out of 5
by LUIZ MIGUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione e pulizia

Posted May 16, 2016
Hotel in ottima posizione, comodo sia alla metto che alle principali attrazioni di madrid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altehrwürdiges Hotel super modernisiert, zentral g

Posted May 13, 2016
Habe mich bei 3 Übernachtungen sehr wohl gefühlt. Kaffeemaschine und Teekocher auf dem Zimmer.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
W went for the tennis and it was a perfect situation for the metro which took us directly to the Madrid open venue. Lovely restaurants a minutes walk from hotel