Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great place to stay in Madrid

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff are friendly, nice location and the room perfect for my needs.
Location: The hotel is situated close to Plaza de Espana. There are plenty of restaurants, cafes and bars within a few minutes walk from the hotel.
I have stayed here three times now. The staff are friendly and helpful. I love the area around the hotel plenty of nice bars, cafes and cinemas. An easy walk or metro into the centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel experience

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The staff were very helpful and pleasant which made our stay more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Excellent Hotel Experience

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff in a centrally located hotel within walking distance of many attractions, shopping and dining. Clean rooms with adequate space for 2. The kitchen was a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great location, close to the Madrid bus tour stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flörsheim

Zentrale Lage , das Zentrum ist zu Fuß erreichbar

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Zentrum und Sevice
Cons: Mir fällt nichts ein
Location: Nähe Königspalast, Gran Via, Puerto de Sol
Das Hotelteam ist sehr nett und hat uns viele gute Tipps gegeben. Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Einbahnstraße, 2 Straßen vom Plaza de España entfernt, zum Königspalast sind es 10 Gehminuten. Tipp: unbedingt mit dem Ferrocarril (ist ganz in der Nähe) fahren, bietet einen tollen Blick auf Madrid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room with cooking utensils and facilities

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Room is very spacious and I like the cooking facilities which allow us to cook some veggies after heavy meal in Spain ! The only downside is the cleaning ladies won't clean the utensils for us....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to plaza de espana

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Clean room, helpful staff, could Wal to Puerto del sol and plaza mayor. The Museums and galleries were further to walk on the hot days, but taxi cost under 8 euro so that pleased us re the location 😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: the staff was very friendly and helpful
Location: it was right around the corner from a hop on hop off bus stop as well the the Temple Debod
I was there for only one day but the accommodations made it as pleasurable as could be expected. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was tasty and the room very clean.
4 out of 5
by HERIPEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Calabasas

Clean modern boutique hotel in great location

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Excellent location... convenient to everything. Nice neighborhood. Breakfast is very nice; includes fresh fruit, fresh juice, jamon, cheese, bread, rolls, pastries, yogurt, bacon etc. Lady working there is great. Don't leave anything out in your room... use your safe.