Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa Barbara

Great location with free parking

Posted Jan 10, 2018
I like this hotel, easy access from freeway, walking to great restaurants and movies, but my TV rotated but not enough to watch comfortably from either the bed or the sofa. I've stayed. Here before and at other Hyatt houses, it was simy not installed correctly. The only place the TV faced straight on was the tall table at the kitchen area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Great room and great beds. Thank you have a good day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Fantastic location. Clean, cozy rooms.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
This hotel always offers some of the Bay Areaa best prices. It’s a convenient location, near great restaurants and Cinemax. But seriously...$3.00 for a bag of chips? That’s a bit much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Loved every minute of it amazing place to stay Amazing rooms beds and staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA.

OK stay.. no bar for Xmas eve and Xmas day..

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: We use this hotel a lot - seems to have gone down a bit -staff are friendly - so it helps!
Cons: Just more attention to detail - it was an acceptable experience- but IMO could be better.
Location: Not really applicable visiting family..
While the b'fast is free - not as good as it used to be. Cook refused to do fried eggs, when ads say cook to order breakfast included. No chambermaid service Christmas day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Great experience.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient, clean, comfortable, perfect amenities, and accommodations.
Cons: Nothing,
Location: Close to shopping, movies, etc.
Stayed at this hotel for one week during a visit with relatives. It was comfortable and clean and a perfect home away from home. The staff were courteous, helpful, and very responsive to our needs. Housekeeping was wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south san francisco

Best breakfast

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Ac good experience,one of the best breakfast ,a lot of options and the hotel is close to a variety of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

Looking a little worn

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Staff seemed a little overwhelmed, not sure why since not crowded. Rooms are nice breakfast better than average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean Hotel.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Warm and friendly staff. Parking.
Location: Shopping and entertainment near by.
My family and I booked a room just for a night. Did not want to travel on road late in evening. Very nice facility. Warm and Friendly staff. Easy parking. Sleeping quarters very comfortable. Self-serve Breakfast was included with our stay. Lots of choices. Food was fresh and tasty. My only concern was the option of making your own waffle. Nice setup. But, for families with young children that can be very busy. I think a staff member should be present to make sure a small curious child doesn't hurt themselves. A hot cast iron waffle machine sitting on an open counter can present a safety hazard. Shopping, eateries and movie theatre in walking distance or short drive around the corner and or down the road in either direction. Our family will visit again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Hill

One night stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel staff warm and friendly . THe room was clean. Concern was the front window was not closed and locked. Our room was on the first floor facing the freeway so this was a concern. The toilet seat is warn out .There is caulking on it as a repair. Cheap one ply toilet paper.