Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Good hotel Dog Friendly

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Overall very nice room with everything needed except a microwave or refridge. Has in room coffee.
Cons: Get ride of the LG 32 TV. Upgrade to a newer with "ENABLED" HDMI and S-video.
I booked this place for a dog friendly night stay. Everything was as expected, however no refrigerator or microwave. My biggest gripe was a TV without external input. I travel with my video entertainment on my laptop. I expect the TV to accept, HDMI, S-VIDEO OR COMPOSITE VIDEO. The room TV was an older LG 32" having external input capabilities all disabled. No setting on the remote would enable any external input and there are no on set buttons to try either! What appears to be the case is the TV is forced into "Premium Pay" at power on and they are not cheap! Once in there's no menu option to exit. Fiddling with the remote keys and power button finally gets out to local channels, which are the typical gaggle of wasted air time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeways

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I was able to rest well. Hotel staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Location: Large Mall on site.
Staff was very accommodating with early check-in and late check-out due to our schedule. Breakfast was hardy. Rooms newly decorated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: toiletry choice was good
Cons: renew interior
once in the morning we had problems with the hot water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Convenient right off highway. The breakfast was not impressive. Fresh fruit choices were picked over due to a huge tour group. Staff was dry attentive at Check in. Great customer service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, Oregon

Strange shower, cold shower

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Cons: Put a smaller bench in the shower to give enough room to stand. Provide a better way to contain the water in the shower. Increase hot water capacity.
Went to breakfast before coming back to shower and shave. There was absolutely no hot water (got up early the next day and had no water temperature problem). The shower enclosure was almost completely filled with a bench and relied on a 1/4 inch tile lip to try (unsuccessfully) to contain the water. The shower curtain curved out about 6 inches past this lip and there was about a 6 inch gap between the bottom of the curtain and the floor. The result was that water went everywhere, soaking anything that happened to be on the floor. Our room was just off the freeway, so there was a lot of truck noise all night long. We didn't try the restaurant because the prices were pretty steep, so I can't otherwise comment on the food. Breakfast was not included. The room was pretty basic, no real closet space (just a small wardrobe just barely tall enough for a shirt to hang).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

NOT what we booked

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The king bed was HARD. :( AND in the morning, there was NO hot water. My husband was the ONLY one to take a shower :(
We traveled 4hrs with 2 small kids to get to this hotel right after I got off work at 4p. We booked room for 2 queen beds but buy the time we got there, the only rooms they had left was 1 king and sofa bed. :( NOT happy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Friendly staff and prompt, clean hotel. Swimming area was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice hotel near the outlet. And not expensive. The breakfast fruits are fresh and good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice room TV didn't work

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice room but TV didn't work called front desk to have them fix A guy came up made several attempts to fix used different remotes leaving us with a couple chanels apologized and left.