Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: better quality towels
It is convenient to stay in this hotel. Not a luxurious place but more of practical; you get what you pay for. Fairly clean with a refrigerator, coffee brewer, microwave, other amenities. The air conditioner works but a bit noisy. Being in a downtown area puts you within walking distance of a lot of restaurants, cafes, shops, etc..
1 out of 5
by Pamela from California

DISGUSTING dirty motel, shame on the owner!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Warning....holes in the wall, filthy dirty room, not even one positive comment. I took photos of this DISGUSTING place to have proof of how BAD it is!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very too bad

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a first time in this place. It will be the last.
2 out of 5
by Juan from San Fernando

Good value needs remodel

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Their rooms are big. The appliances are a big plus. The down side is that pretty much everything in there needs upgrading.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I have no problem with older hotels as long as they are clean and it wasn't...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worest place ever

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Im 78 and this was the woest place I ever stayed. It was dirty and was very old I think the spreads on bed were 25 or more years old. You should take them off your list of hotels. The only thing was good was a big TV. We checked in at 10 PM if it was earlier I would have got another place. The rugs were old and had holes and smelled like animal had used the rug.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met my needs

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
For my porposes it was just fine. I was close (walking distance) to food, pharmacy and downtown. The hotel is older and you can tell but Very clean. It is a family run motel so not quite 24/7 but it was not an issue for me. They provided a complimentary snack and water in the room which I haven't seen even in higher end places. If you need a basic, no frills place to sleep close to downtown then this will fit your bill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel. A bug was crawling on me In bed. We left immediately. There were bed bugs. Room smelled so bad. TV would cut in and out. Awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and Dated

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was old and dated. Bathrooms look like there from the 50's. TV was about 10 years old and didn't work. Would not recommend .