Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never will stay there in future

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The room is very small, bathroom even smaller. No hot water connection. Only sofa in the room completely torn. Refrigerator was broken, just a showpiece- upon complaint replaced. No soap, shampoo or bath towel in the bathroom. Shower stall on dilapidated condition, shower door lined with mold. Noisy at night. In short the place sucks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Old and dirty need upgrade

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Staff was nice, hotel room was not the cleanest, the furniture were dirty and old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sac, ca

Quick stop

Posted Feb 2, 2017
great parking access. Single story. In and out quickly. Plenty of food around. Needs to be updated, other than that, I recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Very friendly. I thought it could have used larger blankets. Comfortable bed. Staff cleaned daily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicag

One night thankfully

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This place is in the city where the Lawerence Livermore lab is located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, not fancy. No suspicious characters hanging around.
Cons: Needs a decent simple room phone system
Location: Livernore has a good downtown with many shops and so on--Pleasanton is fancier.
This is a small older motel, I have stayed here several times when on business. I thought it was very clean and the housekeeping was very sharp although they forgot to leave drinking cups and the soap dispensers were empty. The building is older: the paint job inside is sloppy but that didn't matter. I don't own a cell phone, and the room phone did not work: the manager lent me his cell phone to make a call. But what happens if there is an emergency in the room? Overall, I thought the price was too high for this type of motel---I could have stayed at an AirBnB in the same neighborhood for half the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, United States of America

DO NOT STAY HERE.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Floor and wall was stained. Shower curtain was filthy. No towels were provided. Mirror was cloudy and stained. Curtain was broken. In one of our rooms, the shower didn't work at all. Double bed had one regular pillow and one throw pillow. I complained to front desk and didn't receive much of an apology. Complained to Expedia and received a full refund. This hotel shouldn't even be in business let alone available on Expedia. Terrible terrible terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel was an older facility but was clean and the bed were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: better quality towels
It is convenient to stay in this hotel. Not a luxurious place but more of practical; you get what you pay for. Fairly clean with a refrigerator, coffee brewer, microwave, other amenities. The air conditioner works but a bit noisy. Being in a downtown area puts you within walking distance of a lot of restaurants, cafes, shops, etc..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texaa

Totally not what I was expecting. Below expectatio

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Not as nice as what was shown in online pictures. Facilities old. Plumbing old & faulty. Most nice tv channels not available. Wifi never worked half of the time. Staff is good. Ready to help. Would have changed hotel if not for nice staff. Encountered baby scorpions a few times in the room.