Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Adequate

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The room was ok, but not as quiet as I expected after requesting a room on the quiet side of the facility (away from the highway). The quiet side was still off a busy road and there were other occupants who were not as quiet as I would have liked. (they also congregated outside their rooms to smoke). Perhaps this was just a bad time to be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff / location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: The staff... all of them... EXCELLENT! Location great! Near amenities / transportation / freeways. Clean rooms, ample parking. Would stay again.
Location: The staff... all of them... EXCELLENT! Location great! Near amenities / transportation / freeways. Clean rooms, ample parking. Would stay again.
The staff... all of them... EXCELLENT! Location great! Near amenities / transportation / freeways. Clean rooms, ample parking. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like the pleasantness and very friendly staff.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Thus is how your stay should be clean neat and the breakfast was outstanding Lynn was allsome and helpful will recommend them highly to friends and family. My husband and I will be back without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near family's residence

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Convenience to our family's home.
Throughly enjoyed our stay. Bed was very comfortable, good pillows, happy that our dog was allowed to stay in room with us. Toilet was very slow in draining, told front desk when we left and they were going to fix it. ( it was that way when we got there), but we were only there to sleep. We have stayed in 4 different hotels this year and found all of them have clogged sink drains or slow flushing toilets. Regular maintenance should be implemented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Valley, CA

Near BART Station

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very close to the BART Station (5 minute or less of a drive and 15 minutes walking) and reasonably priced. Bedding was nicely laid out and clean. Room was ample compared to other hotels in this range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Clean room, great staff

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Check in/out was easy and quick, room was clean, and staff were friendly; however, this hotel is right off of and next to the I-580 freeway, and it's very noisy from both outside noise and from surrounding rooms. I would only recommend staying here if you are just passing through and needed only one night, as a result of the noise level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice comfortable and close to the highway.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hard to the main entrance. But a great value with excellent rooms. The
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: easy check in and out and clean room
Location: easy to get to, many restaurants and shopping nearby . Next to freeways
Not a bad place to stay , clean rooms , friendly staff, good location. Only downsides were a slightly firm bed ( not a big deal) and the freeway is pretty loud because it's literally next to it. Would recommend if you needed to stay there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We have family in Pleasanton and need a nice place to stay. It was fairly close to our children and a clean and pleasant room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
People on the third floor were very noisy, I was on the second floor