Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Pretty Good

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: They provide smoking rooms, which is more uncommon today than it should be.
Cons: The water pressure in my bathroom was unimpressive. Plenty of hot water, but the water dribbled out of the showerhead instead of spraying.
Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean, bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay but next to I580

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: clean room
Cons: Not sure it would be cost effective, but additional sound proofing in rooms.
Clean room, Friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Noisy location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Staff was nice. The fridge seemed like it was not working but I turned it up and it was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanford CA

Good attention

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very clean rooms and friendly staff,Healthy food.clean swimpool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara CA

nice hotel, clean

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping mall, decent restaurants
Location: shopping
Came to the area for a seminar, the hotel was 10 minutes away from where I needed to go and was clean and convenient. The staff was all very friendly. My only complaint was the noise of the freeway but that wouldn't stop me from staying here on my next visit into town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castro Valley, ca

construction noise

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The room itself wasnt bad other than the hard mattress. It was clean. The problem was the construction noise in the neighboring room. I went to a hotel for a weekend to rest. My mother has dementia and I am her caregiver. I have not had a weekend for myself in over a year. I was excited to sleep in, but I was woken up early due to hammering and drilling in the next room. It continued all day and was louder than the tv at times. Finally around 2 pm I decided to call the front desk and ask, as I wanted to make sure it wouldn't continue into Sunday. First time I called, the phone just rang and rang with no answer. I waited a few minutes and tried again. When someone answered and I asked, all they said was that it 'shouldn't' continue into the next day. No offer to move my room or refund some of the money. I won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Cozy

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice hotel. We have to shortened our stay. Though there were long wait to decisions on my refund, it was settled. This is a clean,cozy hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Nice stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I stayed here for one night after a wedding. I truly wasn't there that long except to sleep. My room was very nice. Likely one of the nicest best westerns I've stayed in. Staff were pleasant. I didint eat breakfast since I slept in. I have an insatiable fear of best bugs And after reading zero reviews of bed bugs that's why I chose this place. stayed true to that. Bed bug free. I would absolutely reccomend to friend.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Great Value

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Adequate

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The room was ok, but not as quiet as I expected after requesting a room on the quiet side of the facility (away from the highway). The quiet side was still off a busy road and there were other occupants who were not as quiet as I would have liked. (they also congregated outside their rooms to smoke). Perhaps this was just a bad time to be there.