Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona Ca

great service

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: Updating a bit more
Location: Hotel doesn't have much to do near by. Downtown is a short drive though.
The hotel staff was very helpful and a joy. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were only there for one night but the room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast met our expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely seamless. Just what we needed and no problems whatsoever. Very quiet, comfortable, and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A great place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This hotel has friendly staff and very clean rooms. But the best part of our stay was the breakfast. We expected maybe a bagel and juice, but to our surprise, it was a full breakfast with many choices, including eggs bacon and waffles. i would defiantly recommend staying here if you are searching for a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible breakfast. They should have better quality and choices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, too expensive

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
not bad, but definitely too expensive for the very basic services they provide. I particularly did not like that the bathroom looked like a spacious public toilet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

surprisingly great stay and price was right

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
I really did not expect much from a best western, but the hotel was great. Clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was good too. I will definitely stay there again next time I need a room in the livermore area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice hotel, however they didn't have enough parking, they contract with Food 4 Less to use a portion of their parking lot. So we had to park over there and our vehicle was broken into. I let the front desk know, they were gracious enough to comp our room, but doesn't take away from the sting of the damage and lost property. I really appreciate them comping our room, but be cautious and make sure there is absolutely nothing in your vehicle just in case.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient,clean,friendly staff,

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay.