Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Very conveniently located.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Wonderful full free breakfast. Great little dining area. Very pleasant place to saty.
3 out of 5
by david from Lodi, Calif

Won't be returning.

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible time. We made reservations in advanced. Downstairs was specified. At check in they had us upstairs. 2 disabled people. Bad knees. No elevator. They did have a smaller room downstairs. Because I went through a 3 rd party, they said I had call and cancel previous reservation. Too much trouble. We were so disappointed. There was plenty of time for them to notify us about not having a downstairs room. We only found 1 ice machine downstairs in the lobby. Wasn't given the password for wifi. Not a happy time.
1 out of 5
by Trent from Palm Springs

Bad smell in bugs

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
It will smell so bad nothing that I would do to get rid of the smell I use two bottles of Lysol still that smell was in the room it was in the lobby also the same smell throughout the complex horrible !!!
4 out of 5
by Chandra from Los Angeles

Cozy, comfortable and Quiet

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our first time in B&B and loved it!! Nice, quiet location. Charming house, converted to B&B. Our room "Driftwood" and the king bed was soooooo cozy and comfortable. Slept like baby. No A/C (not needed as its coastal area)...but, we love sleeping with window wide open, I love that. Very quiet. Never heard single noise or even any cars all night. I would've stayed in bed all day...but had things to do, places to see. Included great breakfast brought to our room in morning. Will be back next year!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Possibility

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. Will go back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: quiet location
Cons: make sure someone is at the office to check in
Location: close to the freeway
Nice place to stay. Quiet, modern, clean. Good rooms
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Rancho Cordova

Good Guys Car Show

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Went to Livermore for the Good Guys car show. Wanted a place close and convenient as well as inexpensive. This hotel met all of my requirements on-line and was just as pleasing during my stay
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Ohio

Comfortable, nothing fancy.

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stay at this hotel every time I visit Livermore - about 2-3 times a year. It's clean, has reasonable breakfast (I don't want full b-fast) and is a pretty good room for the price.
5 out of 5
by Glen from Sonora

Nice comfortable place

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Even though the hotel is near the freeway, the room was quiet and comfortable. The bed was smaller than expected, and the air in the room was rather stale on entry. The check-in - check-out staff was very friendly. Will stay here again.