Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great young lady at the front desk. Fixed all my problems, was very helpful and polite!
3 out of 5
by grace from San Francisco

Won't be back here...

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Well...let start with after checking in, walking into the elevator it smell so bad...someone must have smoked weed in there. Up to our room my 10 yrs old son almost vomit when he walk into the shower...the shower curtain smell like armpit..outside vanity sink, the water drain so slow..worse case is when i booked the room, i indicated 2 adults & 2 children...on the reservation indicated free breakfast but when i chk in they actually gave 2 breaklast tickets so i ask what about the children, the staff told me they need to pay...that's Not right
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Scam artists.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Upon checking gave them my credit card. Last nite they slipped statement under my door. Upon reviewing statement saw they overcharged by $50 per night. Took my confirmation and statement to front desk. They refused to correct. Said that they didn't have a $149 rate through Expedia. My son in another room was charged$125. What gives. Last time I will stay at a Marriott or use Expedia.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing customer service

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible customer service! There was also a gas leak on our floor which they tried to cover up with fabreeze.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bummer Stay

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was very poor. Also, there was a gas leak on the second floor and instead of fixing it they sprayed fabreeze. We said politely that if they didn't fix it we would call the fire department.
5 out of 5
by renee from olympia

Mother's 101 year old birthday week made ideal.

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
I took my 101 year old mother and the hotel was perfect. The handicap shower was ideal. Staff made our stay very enjoyable. Thank you. Mother was able to celebrate with numerous great great grandchildren and other friends and family.