Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Needs to be updated.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The "Bistro" awfull, and the rooms really need to be redone. No refrigerator in the room, and the worst mattress I can remember.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shasta County, California

Loved it Love the fire pit

Posted Oct 22, 2016
After a long day at the SF Passport Department this was paradise and the staff was beyond friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Scam artists.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Upon checking gave them my credit card. Last nite they slipped statement under my door. Upon reviewing statement saw they overcharged by $50 per night. Took my confirmation and statement to front desk. They refused to correct. Said that they didn't have a $149 rate through Expedia. My son in another room was charged$125. What gives. Last time I will stay at a Marriott or use Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Had to have the toilet fixed because the flapper was not shutting properly and water was running into the toilet. They did a prompt and thorough job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to crash

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Room was cool, food was good, hotel amenities were good.
Cons: free breakfast buffet?
Just needed a place to stay concluding a full day of wine-tasting. Very nice hotel. It costs money to eat breakfast, but it was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate but quiet

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Nice, clean typical hotel. Close to the freeway but no noise heard. Staff was very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice quiet hotel in nice area!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Nice quiet and clean.
Cons: The prices for the food and the quality. I like to try and eat healthy but not when I cannot even chew it.
Location: Nice calm area and tons of wineries around this area. I am sure there are several things to do here we just went to a house party and that was it.
This hotel is well kept up in a nice area. Just be aware any food from here outrageous. We had got these fruit cups down by where the hotel desk is it was fresh. But it seemed to be almost all the core of the fruit real stiff and hard to chew. Not good for 3.95 for a small amount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Very nice, clean, and quiet. Nice location of the hwy and easy to get to other Livermore hot spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Nice hotel, close to vineyards. Would stay here again if I visit Livermore again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Quiet and clean .

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Quick check in. Everything was clean and new! My favorite thing was the curtians. Zero sunlight and great a good night sleep. I will definitely come here again. The minifridge was perfect for my drinks and the AC worked perfectly. The shower head was very adjustable ( I'm 6'2.) make sure to try out the breakfast. I didn't have time to go in the indoor pool but it's quite large. Restaurants are just a few minutes away and large stores like Walmart if you need to go there are close as well.