Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, bed & bedding were super comfortable.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
GREAT stay, been twice and will continue to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel night next to a busy Freeway, noisy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff, parking, lobby, cafe and breakfast made to order
Cons: no, it is the location that bothers me.
Great hotel, great breakfast, great staff, nice pool but it is right next to one of the most traveled Freeways, noisy! Even if you close the window, it is still noise. It also has a in-room air-conditioning so it is double noisy. If you are noise sensitive, avoid it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I truly enjoyed the staff as they were all very friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding areas. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
Location: Centrally located to shopping.
Make sure you bring food and drinks with you as they do not offer any continental breakfast or even complimentary coffee in the lobby (there is a coffee pot in the room that brews 1 cup of coffee at a time). The rooms do not have a small refrigerator or microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Clean and Comforting

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I absolutely loved this hotel. The hotel staff was incredibly inviting. The rooms were pristine. Beds were very comfortable. Two thumbs way up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Very Basic!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Should have stayed at a Motel 6. Very basic, like the banks nowadays, pay, pay, pay, and not cheap! Stayed at another Brand Name hotel and was offered waters in room, newspaper, no overpriced food. Very noisy in room I was given. Probably will not be staying there again. Better places in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok in town

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The room is fine, but the staff appears in high alert at night, I am not sure if it is because it is location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Booked for funeral service in that area

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: location and clean
Cons: 3 Star quality services.. What ever that is these days. Actually all the others that morning were very friendly.
Location: We were there to attend a funeral. Over night visit for us. The area seem to be very peaceful and quite.
Hostess Jacqueline was not a pleasant person.. I asked her at the time of checking in would it be possible to get at the lowest level of room... basically in so many words said I was using Expedia and I already have received all the accommodation I would be receiving :-) .. My thought were... o-kay.. Lets get through this funeral. about 3 minutes later I get a call from her saying "Can you place the travel cart outside your room?" Not... Hi this is Jackie from the front desk.. At this time we are limited to our travel carts, as soon as you unpack would you please place it outside of your room. Normal customer friendly I would say. "I told her that was my original plan". Come on... we are in a tight closed in room with 3.. least to say the iron that was provided leaked water on my clothing. And the breakfast... Could have gone to McDonalds. I can not fault Expedia because the reviews I read regarding the particular hotel warned me. I thought O' it is just over night. Sometimes that is all it takes :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in San Ramon

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Good hotel, stayed for business trip. Clean and spacious,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice and clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: feel safe
Cons: no
Location: easy access to freeway. Near by restaurants to eat
It was a very pleasant experience. Very clean and safe hotel. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Mediocre, very expensive hotel.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Nice room.
Cons: Put refrigerators and microwaves in the rooms. Put free coffee and tea in the lobby. Lower the price of the room.
Location: San Ramon is OK. Not much to do but shop.
The room was adequate. Very expensive, NO refrigerator, NO microwave. They want you to patronize the Starbucks downstairs with their awful, expensive food. I would not stay here again.