Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet, clean & great food.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Large comfortable rooms.
Cons: Breakfast included was a real treat. That might be something that could be added as a sale item.
Rooms are large with a great bathroom. Quiet, clean rooms. The restaurant is great. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fortuna, California

Attended a conference at hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Upon check in the hotel was reluctant to honor my upgraded room reservation. Staff told me that rooms reserved through Expedia and other travel websites were not guaranteed. I had to pull up my reservation before they gave me the pool view room. The staff would not honor the king bed I had requested. This hotel is overpriced for the amenities. And the rooms on the exterior side on right on the freeway so they are very noisy. I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel several times. This visit the king bed was horribly uncomfortable and too soft. The front desk staff never mentioned access to club sport, and did not email my receipt as requested. i will stay someplace else in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, California

Nice updated and spacious room

Posted Jan 28, 2017
This hotel had conveniences that other hotels did not have. Outlets near bed above night stand made it convient to plug in devices without moving furniture. Outlets also had usb plugs for mobile devices. TV in room had hdmi and rca hook ups to connect to portable devices as well. Our room had two sinks one in bathroom and one near our closet. This made it very convenient for my wife and i to get ready in the morning without waiting for the sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Rafael, CA

Excellent guest service

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I have rarely experienced a hotel that provided such excellent guest service. Everything was top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WIsconsin

Very pleased with the hotel!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff welcoming friendly. Hotel very clean free parking and convenient to shops and restaurants. Starbucks right down the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The property is not very warm, the staff made up for it. They were very helpful and I would stay at the hotel just for that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay. Very nice for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upland, CA

Good location and room

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location and size of room.
Cons: Would be helpful to have more moderately priced eating available for breakfast vs. room service for breakfast.
Location: We needed convenient location for family visitations, and we got it.
Room was conveniently located for us and our poodle..end room and spacious.