Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WIsconsin

Very pleased with the hotel!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff welcoming friendly. Hotel very clean free parking and convenient to shops and restaurants. Starbucks right down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upland, CA

Good location and room

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location and size of room.
Cons: Would be helpful to have more moderately priced eating available for breakfast vs. room service for breakfast.
Location: We needed convenient location for family visitations, and we got it.
Room was conveniently located for us and our poodle..end room and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Cons: The mattress could be firmer.
Very clean rooms, quiet and comfortable overall. The only thing I wish is the mattress to be a bit firmer for those of us who have bad backs. If you like a soft bed then 5 stars, if you don't then 4 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Nice hotel but with a couple issues

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Shopping center down the street.
Clean, spacious room, nice bar downstairs. Reasons why I wouldn't stay again; we could hear our neighbors (paper thin walls), the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable, we woke up feeling sore and tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Nice quiet hotel in Pleasanton close Bart Station

Posted Nov 9, 2016
We chose this hotel this past wknd to attend a wedding at a winery in Pleasanton. The hotel staff is very attentive ...especially the 2 shuttle drivers that dropped us at our place of choice for both breakfast and dinner (has to be within a 4 mils radius). The room and decor is dated but this is after-all Pleasanton and not San Francisco..so that is to be expected. The Bart station is roughly 1.5-2 miles away, so you can request a drop-off and pick-up with the hotel staff. We took Uber from San Jose airport (for about $30 each way) and it took approximately 30 minutes without traffic. Overall, nice quiet stay....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was clean,smelled great!
I was impressed on how excellent their customer service was. Will differently stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff was awesome the room was great the location next to club sport was extremely convenient. I would highly recommend anyone traveling in this area to stay at this hotel thank you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel & great customer service.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I love staying in this hotel. They always have great customer service and it's right off the freeway. There are many places nearby to eat and do shopping. I love the shuttle service! It dropped us off at the BART Station and they also offered to pick us up. We had a great experience staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We were upgraded to a patio room which worked out perfect for our dog. Rooms are not insulated very well could here noise of people next door and kids running and screaming in the hallways. Other from that we had an enjoyable stay and will stay there again. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2016
I enjoyed my stay will will like to stay again very friendly very nice five star customer service