Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Holiday job

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It was easy to locate and very comfortable. Staff was nice and answered all questions along with providing breakfast at no charge due to small miscommunication. Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Everything was great. Definitely need bottle water in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, United States of America

Great hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Aside from the construction in the parking lot and all the loud banging that started at 7am for the 4 mornings we were there, it was a peasant stay. Clean shower and sheets!! Nice tv. Convenient location. Very pleasant. I'd definitely stay there again. The cleanliness was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flushing, USA

The Hilton Doubletree of Livermore, CA

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I picked this hotel by what it had supposedly and was not impressed by far. Yes. Nice rooms. Nice and helpful staff. No microwave or fridge in rooms. Only outdoor unheated pool. No hot tub. No complimentary breakfast. Dining N room service available. Just honestly will select another next time I'm in town. However 45 min east is San Fransisco. West is Yosemite. And much more. And your in wine valley ;) Oh and the gift shop is only a vending machine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel conditions

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Great, close to the interstate! and 15 min from major wineries and old Livermore with shops and restaurants! There is a great Pannera nearby for break
We stayed at this hotel on two separate nights, 3 rooms. On the first night, they were very short-handed and one room was not ready at 5 pm. The bar and restaurant opened 2 hrs late. The staff was very nice and apologetic ! The ADA room needs wheelchair bath. There needs to be some kind of complimentary breakfast or discount on breakfast ! However, the staff was great and very friendly and accommodating ! It was a good location, close to the interstate!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great Staff

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just passing through
Arrived late and all staff were warm and welcoming. Made my daughter and I feel very appreciated. Room was clean, nice, and well equipped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beaty nice

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Excellent near downtown Livermore close t freeway good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

perfect

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: perfect location
my stay was great. This is all the information i have. thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great comfy beds

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed and pillows
Cons: I was put right by the ice machine and besides the noise, the carpet was so wet outside my door that it squished.
For the price, breakfast needs to be included. Good location, near the freeway but no freeway noise from our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hotel is in poor condition, staff was adequate at best.