Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Hotel was ok. If you had to be in Dublin.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel was mediocre. After checkin you never see the staff around if you need something. One thing that was interesting, is that when my family and I were having lunch in our room, Housekeeping just tried to barge in the door without knocking? Luckily we had the security lock folded. When I asked the housekeeping what was wrong she quickly apologizes. So, at that time our feeling of security went straight out the window. Which we thought was very awkward. I asked for a "do not disturb" sign. It was told to us the night before that they "don't have" housekeeping at this facility unless you request it specifically? Our stay was on the first floor at a room by the stairwell, which was noisy, with the doors closing from other guests coming in and out. The door to separate the noise from the outside door and stairways was pinned open permanently so you couldn't close it for a quiet experience. Parking was easy to find. The beds were very small. There were no utensils or cookware in the room." Grab and Go breakfast" means grab and no breakfast. They shouldn't use the word breakfast at all. It should be just stated as a "morning snack" if there's even any left. There is no orange juice or milk. This would be a suggestion if you want to use the word "breakfast." Overall, if you have to be in Dublin, its an ok stay. I would say possibly request a higher level floor away from the stairwell. If you have stayed at the other big name hotels in the area this will be quite the change.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointment

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: close to work
No staff at 6am check out . Never cleaned the room, no fresh towels and not enough TV channels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty toilet bowl, you can see the yellow ring.

Posted May 29, 2016
Smelly hallway, room smells punky, toilet looks dirty. Sheets need better upkeeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Relatively Close to bart station by car

Posted May 20, 2016
Staff was fine, rooms were a little loud, don't expect much for complimentary breakfast...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

チェックイン

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
チェックインに時間がかかりすぎ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff, very friendly
Cons: Rooms need to be updated, so 80s. Remove the bedspread,
The hotel caters to a large Indian clientele, the room and corredors smells like curry. Very hard to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I stay in the East bay often and this was the worst stay I ever had . Your hotel needs some improvement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
All was great aside from the fact that someone used the bathroom (#2) before we checked so that was not a pleasant surprise. The rest of the room was in great condition and we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast CA

Friendly Staff, so-so room

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The front office staff were friendly and answered all my questions.
Cons: The cleaning staff need to do a better job. They should clean the room like their favorite family member was staying.
Location: Centrally located to banks, markets, eateries and movie theaters on the East side of Dublin CA.
I was greeted warmly by the staff and when I got to the room, it appeared clean. I'll admit that I'm a clean freak so when I cooked my dinner in the microwave and saw it was not clean. It looked like something had blown up inside. I spent 20 minutes to clean it up. I stared to look around after that incident. The floors were not vacuumed properly-there was little bits of shredded paper all over the floor. The shower curtain had purple residue (soap scrum or tooth paste) and dirt on it. The shower tub had soap caked on the back corner where the cleaning staff had not cleaned. The wire tray in the closet was broken and was unusable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels