Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
朝食があるともっと良いと思います。あと、部屋のクリーニングも週毎ではなく3日毎位だったら良かったと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

dirty bathroom. mean staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016
you can book better hotel then this. horrible staff. no wifi. I found get better deal. it was noise all night could not sleep. no breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worse extended stay I have ever been.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: treat customer as they should be treated. give them what they originally had reserved and please load of the rooms with utensils not just empty.
Location: I rather get some other hotel near by but not this one which is on chabbot drive.
I reserve 1 king non-smoking and 1 queen-non smoking about 1 week prior. but when I went to check in I was given both queen and when I asked why that happened she said because my system shows that but it did not she had made the changes and I even showed her my reservation and the type of rooms I had reserved and then she said we are out of king rooms. So I step away and called customer service about why I was not honored what I had reserved. and then I see another client walkin and she gives them a king which she told me that they were out of the king rooms. very unprofessional and not great service. My kids play soccer, so I travel a lot and different hotels but never received service like this. I have been to other extend stay with great service but this particular one I would never suggest to anyone. oh by the way online says that the rooms has utensils in the kitchen but it had nothing. I to go to front desk to get a fork.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from motown

Best price in area

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Things went good overall. Complaints are the staff was unwelcoming all business, continental breakfast was coffee, bars, and muffins. Need water to drink. Wifi was not letting my device connect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Minimal services were available. every Housekeeping only provided every 8 days. Breakfast was very minimal...oatmeal and granola bars. Room was okay. Staff cordial but at times difficult to reach.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rip Off

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Made arrangements with hotel.com to stay an extra night several days before my reservations. After arriving I got a call a couple days later that I will have to pay their rate and not the one that hotel.com quoted. The rate was $50 more than expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's ok for a night stay. The hair drier was not working. I have to request it but nothing was provided
4 out of 5
by jan from Belgium

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
good stay close to the fairgrounds but there is no breakfast only coffee and a muffin
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am more than pleased to see you were able to enjoy your stay with us and that you enjoyed our close proximity to the fairgrounds. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.