Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Perfect place if you want a large place for a family. Great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: location was great
unsure if the hotel room was completely cleaned or inspected before i entered the room. there an opened makeup box on the flloor. also a little rumbled occured late saturday night - when i left early morning there were police cars and ambulance. overall i felt safe during my stay and yes it is a home away from home since its called HYATT HOME! no elevators just stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Good breakfast buffet
Good location for an overnight stop on the way to the Calif. #1 coast drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton

Quaint Hotel. Lovely Staff. Great Experience.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Had a lovely stay. The staff were brilliant and the hotel was nice...not as modern as "nice" would imply if in Asia but nice for hotels in the US, for those that know what I mean. I would recommend staying here if you want relaxing room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

More than we expected!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, pool. huge room.
Cons: The bed was not super comfortable. It was a little stiff.
Coming from out of state, and booking online, sight unseen - we were very pleased! Exceptional breakfast, above and beyond our expectations. VERY clean room. Fantastic hotel staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Awesome staff and Comfortable Room!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We stayed here for Labor Day weekend, and from the moment we checked in the staff was gracious and super helpful. The rooms are nice in size, beds ate comfortable and the breakfast was good. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Bart for getting in to SF.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel staff very friendly. Area was very quiet. Terrence did an exceptional job checking us in at an awful hour. The shuttle to bart was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suite. Looks new

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Very good breakfast. Firm mattresses. Parking close to room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 31, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable, will highly recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wimbledon

Excellent service nothing too much trouble

Posted May 24, 2016
Just one minor problem for key never worked day before www ere due to come home. 5 fellas enjoyed the whole experience . Mavericks actions the road - turn right 500 metres on the left - good food and drink - sports bar showing all games - night club next door